Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Toledo, OH | August 14 2006
We are able to enjoy our dogs again. Thank you! Our dogs respond well to the training aids. We are so glad that Cheryl brought her dog Cocoa to help us out. We worked in different area and scenerios- it really helped! We would recommend Bark Busters and already have!! It seems like our dogs had every kind of problem that a dog could have and you helped us with them all! Cheryl was friendly and professional and we've already seen big improvements!! Permalink
review image
Charlottesville, VA | August 14 2006
We didn't think there was any hope for our alpha dog's behavior. After learning the techniques from Mark and the simple "laws of the pack" we had a completely different dog. We only required 2 visits to gain control! We can never say thank you enough!! Now that we're out of the Northern Virginia area, I'm sorry to see that there's no franchise in Charlottesville. Permalink
review image
Phoenix, AZ | August 14 2006
The response to the commands is amazing. Brenda is very pleasant to work with. Permalink
review image
Phoenix, AZ | August 14 2006
Igby's barking greatly reduced and he was able to sit and stay for the very first time in his life! Permalink
review image
Phoenix, AZ | August 14 2006
I learned a lot about proper training techniques for my dogs and how to handle some of the stickier situations without making it worse. Permalink
review image
Phoenix, AZ | August 14 2006
The results were amazing. My old dog can learn new tricks! The natural training techniques were very important to me. I don't believe in "force" training. It was easy to follow, makes total sense and the guarantee is unbelievable. Permalink
review image
Phoenix, AZ | August 14 2006
The response to the commands is amazing. Brenda is very pleasant to work with. Permalink
review image
Phoenix, AZ | August 14 2006
The pack mentality is realistic and comfortable to apply and the convenience of home training is excellent. Everyone needs to have control over their animals. Permalink
review image
Phoenix, AZ | August 14 2006
Brenda was very encouraging and gave good examples of how I should communicate with Sophie. I was amazed. Sophie was following the stay command when we practiced the "someone is at the door" scenario. I liked the way Brenda explained how to read my Sophie's body language, as well as displaying the appropriate body language myself. I would recommend your service, or even give it as a gift to someone who just adopted a dog. Permalink
review image
Houston, TX | August 14 2006
It is nearly a month later, and we now love our dog. She has responded beautifully to the training methods that Bob taught us, and we couldn't be more pleased. Our dog now understands who is the "top dog", and life is great. I totally recommend this method of training. It is so simple, yet it works. It is definitely worth it. Permalink