Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Rita B
Rita B Lake Worth, Florida | June 20 2019
We really enjoyed our session today as lose leash walking was fixed and his behaviors including listening to our rules are already changing! We highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Carol D
Carol D Port St Lucie, Florida | June 20 2019
Very effective on day one! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kristy R
Kristy R Naples, Florida | June 20 2019
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Emily M
Emily M Monroe Township, Middlesex, New Jersey | June 19 2019
Keith was very helpful and patient explaining the method and showing me how to do it right. I was very impressed with how quickly Scout responded. She continues to improve and looks to me for guidance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Keith : Very happy for your success Emily!
Paul W
Paul W Baltimore, Baltimore (city), Maryland | June 19 2019
What an incredible experience we had with Anne! Her high level of experience was immediately obvious through her knowledge of our dog’s separation issues, and her patience in making suggestions of how to work with him. She is also a proponent of natural healing and therapies which is really refreshing. Anne loves dogs! Her primary objective is to see dogs live a high quality life. Highly recommend!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
review image
Lisa G Bethlehem, Litchfield, Connecticut | June 19 2019
We had our first lesson with Richard & Vicki this afternoon, Tank is already responding to the new commands and we have noticed a positive change in his behavior. Looking forward to achieving our goal of a well behaved dog who will respond to us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Ashley P
Ashley P Boca Raton, Florida | June 19 2019
Our dogs responded better than I could have imagined to Marc's training. I can definitely see an improvement in their behavior and hopefully it will only continue to get better! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Michelle A
Michelle A Port St Lucie, Florida | June 18 2019
From tension to less tension. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Lisa J
Lisa J Simpsonville, South Carolina | June 17 2019
Walking our dogs used to be a very unpleasant thing because of pulling and lack of control. We had tried all kinds of methods and tools, but things did not improve much. And then Uncle Larry at Bark Busters came to the rescue with his magic words and walking harnesses. The change was immediate. We wish we had called him years ago. That alone was worth every penny. Also, our dogs no longer run to the door and jump all over our guests. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Trainer note from Larry : Lisa thank you for your kind words. I am glad I was able to make a positive difference in your life, and give you the dogs you always wanted.
Sheila G
Sheila G Ave Maria, Collier, Florida | June 17 2019
Colin and June were very knowledgeable about dog behaviors. Our dog is very small and scared of everything. They took that into consideration when working with her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Lovely little 12-year old female yorkie, who is doing ever so well after just her first lesson. She is the best proof that the old saying "You can't teach an old dog new tricks" simply isn't true!