Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Robert B | June 15 2019
Great trainers, very helpful and knowledgeable Permalink
Elaine B
Elaine B Boca Raton, Florida | June 15 2019
Wonderful instruction- Amazing watching the change in both our dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Marlene B
Marlene B Boca Raton, Florida | June 15 2019
Helped for us to understand how to walk and control the dogs. Shocked at immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Catherine R Katy, Texas | June 15 2019
I am amazed by how well Aspen responded and how quickly it worked. Pat showed up, she barked and lunged and had to be restrained. After a couple of hours, she was quiet and lying by his feet. I am so happy we can have people over to visit now! Thank you Pat! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carlos A Miramar, Florida | June 14 2019
he technique used by barkbusters trainer is unique and very easy. We had four unruly dogs and with Luis' help our home is now civil and an easy-going, nuisance barking free zone in a bout 3 days we noticed a huge change in our dogs' behavior. Luis Escobar is thorough and gives great details and examples of the training techniques used. I strongly recommend this service for anyone that needs control of their four-legged kids. I must say that homework is a must and following the trainer's advice is a must. This was money well spent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Adam D
Adam D Wellington, Florida | June 14 2019
Marc was great. We learned a lot from him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Melissa B
Melissa B Boynton Beach, Florida | June 14 2019
A miraculous change in less to no barking! Knowing who is the boss and the leader. Training the owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Karen and Marc : Wonderful dogs with very dedicated owners who now can have some piece without constant barking!
review image
Patricia M Geneva, Florida | June 14 2019
Very informative, Change in dog's behavior instantly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Recall
review image
Richard B Chantilly, Loudoun, Virginia | June 13 2019
We had amazing progress with our first dog training session with Mark Renshaw at Bark Busters, Northern Virginia. He explained the leadership relationship between humans and dogs and helped us understand and speak dog. He explained and demonstrated all the exercises and techniques for us to command our dog Dash. We were amazed of the progress in completing the exercises with Mark’s help. We are looking forward to continuing to practice the training exercises and making Dash the envy of the neighborhood. Moreover, Mark made us feel comfortable about following up with any questions and training assistance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Dale W
Dale W Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | June 13 2019
Walking much better. Got control of kitchen and bathrooms again. Plays outside much better with the help of an occasional water bottle assist. Having more fun together in just two days. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall