Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
I couldn't believe how easy and effective the training is. I have control over my 97# Bear (Golden Retriever) without being angry or frustrated. I don't know why anyone would use any other method. My dogs respect us. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
Cathy and Jeff were very professional and caring. They are a pleasure to work with. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
Roscoe has almost immediately responded to the issues that needed to be addressed. He comes to us when called whereas before he would not move. The growling and praising technique could not be better. Permalink
review image
Odessa, FL | December 03 2005
I was excited to see results after our first visit. For the first time I was able to eat while Max layed on the floor and didn't beg. Also I could go out of his sight without him barking and whining. I looking forward to the next few weeks and more improvements. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
Bark Busters training is absolutely amazing! My dog is listening to me now more than he used to. I think Tito and I are understanding each other a lot more now. We're both more relaxed now than we were before. Basically, I'm very, extremely happy with Bark Busters training. Permalink
review image
Clearwater, FL | November 29 2005
We are very pleased with how quickly the training techniques began working. Vito has been very professional & helpful. Permalink
review image
Tom & Amy M Spring, Texas | November 26 2005
Holey Moley, what a noticeable change! I didn't expect to see such a change! Great experience! Permalink
review image
Boynton Beach, FL | November 15 2005
Susan, our trainer, has done wonders with Zoe. I was at my wit's end with her behavior, but she is a totally different dog and getting better all the time. Thanks, Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Richard & Wanda M The Woodands, Texas | November 14 2005
By the end of the training session we had a different dog. the Bark Buster technique is very easy to learn and administer with immediate results. I will recommend Bark Busters to anyone who wants a well behaved dog. Thanks, Bob !!!! Permalink
review image
Justin T Katy, Texas | November 12 2005
Amazing change within 5 minutes, effective and easy !! Permalink