Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Homer Glen | May 23 2007
Connie was wonderful! She was full of excitement which made me eager and interested to learn all of the techniques to "speak" to Rory. Rory responded immediately. I was happy to learn to speak to him in a language he understood without becoming physical. In a matter of only 2 days Rory was no longer barking, growling or showing other signs of aggression towards strangers and neighbors. I am so pleased o have found a system that works with my dog and look forward to him being able to become a part of society. Permalink
review image
Aurora | May 23 2007
It helped me understand how my dog thinks; which helps me explain his behavior. Permalink
review image
Denver | May 23 2007
Our babies are special and I believe the techniques are really outstanding. Becky is a good instructor. Permalink
review image
Aurora | May 23 2007
Very different than other techniques that are treat based. Our therapist was able to provide many immediate changes and a plan for modifying other destructive behaviors. Becky was fantastic! She was very patient and showed us exactly what to do. Permalink
review image
Englewood | May 23 2007
The natural training techniques were much better than what I had been told before. I saw immediate results and pleased with the techniques. Permalink
review image
Denver | May 23 2007
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. I like that everything I learned worked right away. Permalink
review image
Denver | May 23 2007
What pleases me most is the natural training techniques. It works so quickly. Becky was so consistent and so supportive that we really see what is required. Permalink
review image
Aurora | May 23 2007
We liked the non-aggressive techniques used and the response from our dogs! Permalink
review image
Denver | May 23 2007
Becky was very thorough and easy to understand. I was shocked how quick I saw change in both my dogs. I got more than expected. I'm so glad I called Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Denver | May 23 2007
Just Wonderful! Permalink