Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Norcross, GA | February 03 2005
Max showed me how to work with my dogs with simple techniques, which cut down on frustration. It made being with our pets enjoyable instead of wanting to avoid training. We now have direction and understanding of how to build good habits. Permalink
review image
Decatur, GA | February 03 2005
I love this system! I saw immediate results. The day after my training a friend dropped by the house. I could not believe how well behaved my dogs were. I hardly recognized them. I am also a big fan of the non-physical correction used. Permalink
review image
Atlanta, GA | February 03 2005
Chloe is like a different dog. Immediately she stopped pulling on the leash and the true 'Leader of the Pack' is back in command. Permalink
review image
Wyoming | January 14 2005
After just one session, there is a noticeable difference in Rudy. It was to the point where I wanted to get rid of Rudy; now we are friends again. Permalink
review image
Kentwood | January 07 2005
I was very impressed with the first appointment with Lynne and Ken De Boer. Buff is very special to me and I want the best for him. I know that the training I received will achieve that because in just two days I can see much improvement in him. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Darlene L Cypress, Texas | July 20 2004
After only 2-1/2 hours, WOW !!!!!! Permalink
review image
Vivian W Seguin, Texas | April 03 2004
Prissy is 16 months old. Twelve of those have been a nightmare. This method is amazing! I recommend this to everyone. Permalink
review image
Jessica and Dan E Richmond, Kentucky | February 01 2001
Kendra even wrote our homework on a nice schedule for us to follow. Wonderful first experience with Kendra. Looking forward to our continuing work with her. Highest marks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Samantha Y Denver, Colorado | March 31 2000
We have a brand new dog. I honestly can't believe the changes that were made with our dog in such a short. Of time. He was horrible on the leash and had incredibly aggressive behavior towards anyone coming to the door. Literally within one hour we had learned techniques that have transformed him into a dog that we, at times, thought we might have to get rid of to and Incredibly well-behaved. The training is clear, concise, very thorough and He makes himself available whenever you need follow-up help. I will never get another pet without using him to help. I cannot say enough about this service. Anyone with a dog who barks too much, is too aggressive, pulls on the leash, or anything else that you need to correct should call them immediately Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Amanda F Queens, New York | October 03 1909
Josh was really amazing with both of our dogs Mario and Rosy. When he walked in the house they immediately sensed his calmness and listened and really were engaged in the training exercises. They had a pretty big fight the week before and my husband and I were on edge about how they would co- exist after the fight. Josh was able to train them and more importantly us with some great techniques to create respect and peace in the house. I can truly say he brought peace to the house and a month later we are all doing great. Big thanks to Josh and the Bark Busters Team! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry