Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Portland, MI | March 18 2005
Kendra was an excellent therapist. She not only showed me how to work with my dogs but how I myself should act, sound, and be relaxed. Permalink
review image
Fowlerville, MI | March 18 2005
It was awesome how quickly Louie learned that he was no longer 'in charge.' Several of my friends came by on the night of the training...they could not believe how much better behaved Louie was! Permalink
East Lansing, MI | March 18 2005
Churchill responded immediately. I feel much more confident that I'll be able to remain in control of my puppy - who will eventually have a least 50 lbs. on me. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | March 18 2005
It was great to get ready this morning with no barking. Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | March 18 2005
I would love to tell every dog owner I know to join this program; I feel as if I have a new dog - one that I wouldn't part with for large sums of money. I knew Callie was smart and had lots of potential, but until [our trainer] gave me the key, I could not help Callie fulfill it. Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | March 18 2005
I'm amazed within ten minutes of [our trainer] Kendra being here Louie was a totally different dog. He use to bark constantly; he hasn't barked since. Louie and I are forever grateful for what you have done for us. Your saying is right: a happy dog = a happy family. Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | March 18 2005
Fabulous training for both Butter and me. I wish that I would have contacted you years before! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Lansing, MI | March 18 2005
I am very impressed with the training program. After 1½ hours my dog is actually thinking twice about barking and/or jumping. Amazing! Permalink
review image
Dewitt, MI | March 18 2005
I have a 9 year old Westie who would bark frantically whenever there was thunder and lightening. The night of the same day Kendra came to my house and taught me the "bah" technique there was a thunderstorm. I used the "bah" technique and it totally worked - no frantic barking! Permalink
review image
Noelle & Jason C Cypress, Texas | March 14 2005
We value the incredible tools Bark Busters has given us. Our dogs responded quickly and it's much more pleasant in our place. Thank You !!! Permalink