Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 184

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Nancy C Poughkeepsie, New York | February 21 2017
Since May 2015, we have made excellent progress with understanding Bailey's behavior and how to best communicate and understand her body language thanks to our Bark Buster training. This past weekend, we asked Barbara to help us introduce Bailey to our daughter's dog that she adopted. It was another excellent experience. We introduced them at a local park, walked back home, observed their interaction in the yard and in the house. The dogs got along really well. We could not have done it without Barbara's help. It was very comforting having her there to diffuse Bailey's excitement, and we're very proud of our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Roxxanna C Berrien Springs, Michigan | February 19 2017
Sheri gave us the tools to work with Spring. She was very good! We feel now we will get somewhere with Spring. I was especially happy with your techniques to work with the dog. So - we are very pleased and excited to teach Spring the Right Way! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Sheri : Thank you so much Roxanna. I know you were very worried about having to give Spring up. And getting everyone on the same page helps as well. It was great to meet you all.
Tom C
Tom C Dover Plains, New York | February 19 2017
Barbara is wonderful with Looey. Worked absolute miracles I just 2 visits!!! Looey was possessive, nervous, hyper, and aggressive when we first adopted him. Now he is so much more relaxed, responsive us, loving, and plays wonderfully with all our family dogs that visit. If you have a pup with any worrisome behaviors please call Bark Busters because they can make the same miracles for you and make your pet a pleasant part of your family. THANK YOU BARBARA!!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Michael N Naples, Florida | February 18 2017
Fluffy has made good progress with the leash training but still has a way to go. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Bronze Lesson for a 4-year female Maltese Terrier, rescued from a puppy mill where she had been horribly abused.
review image
Josephine D Naples, Florida | February 18 2017
I'm really pleased with the training results. It has enabled "Reggie" to meld with his new community. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Bronze Lesson for a retired couple with an 8-year old min-pin.
review image
Angela D Houston, Texas | February 18 2017
Harry Potter was new to our home & had problems with resource guarding. Donna was great and worked with us to help us all adjust to people & activity in our home & neighborhood. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Bea W
Bea W San Bernardino, California | February 17 2017
AMAZING! Max had huge issues with being on a leash. We are moving out of state so it needed to be resolved. In two visits Max is doing great. He was so scared I wasn't sure it could be done but we walk everyday and he gets into the car without much problem! Arizona here we come. Thank you Nancy, I wasn't sure how we were going to do it. Can't thank you enough. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
review image
Diane W Lodi, California | February 17 2017
Just wondering if this is our dog. One lesson and the change and calmness in our house is remarkable. Worth time and money. Barbra is very knowledgeable and takes time to know your family dynamics with your dog. Sooooo glad our vet recommended her. Thank you Bob and Diane Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Scott D Marco Island, Florida | February 16 2017
Excellent - it took several sessions, but great results. Great Trainers - much fun. June and Colin were wonderful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Both rescue dogs enrolled on our Silver Program.
review image
Alan S Kalamazoo, Michigan | February 16 2017
I enjoyed the trainer she was patient with us and our dogs and very helpfull. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall, Sibling rivalry