Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
I was very pleasantly sirprised by the success of the Bark Busters methods. It is wonderfully simple and our dog and we are a lot happier. I had thought that our dog was a lost cause and now he is a wonderful pet and we are in control. Thanks for saving Ned and us. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
We noticed a difference in her behavior after the first day of using the techniques we learned. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
I was quite surprised at the results the first minute we started working with our dog and the therapist. We are very impressed and quite pleased. We have already recommended Bark Busters to other friends. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
I couldn't believe how easy and effective the training is. I have control over my 97# Bear (Golden Retriever) without being angry or frustrated. I don't know why anyone would use any other method. My dogs respect us. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
Cathy and Jeff were very professional and caring. They are a pleasure to work with. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
Roscoe has almost immediately responded to the issues that needed to be addressed. He comes to us when called whereas before he would not move. The growling and praising technique could not be better. Permalink
review image
Odessa, FL | December 03 2005
I was excited to see results after our first visit. For the first time I was able to eat while Max layed on the floor and didn't beg. Also I could go out of his sight without him barking and whining. I looking forward to the next few weeks and more improvements. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | December 03 2005
Bark Busters training is absolutely amazing! My dog is listening to me now more than he used to. I think Tito and I are understanding each other a lot more now. We're both more relaxed now than we were before. Basically, I'm very, extremely happy with Bark Busters training. Permalink
review image
Clearwater, FL | November 29 2005
We are very pleased with how quickly the training techniques began working. Vito has been very professional & helpful. Permalink
review image
Tom & Amy M Spring, Texas | November 26 2005
Holey Moley, what a noticeable change! I didn't expect to see such a change! Great experience! Permalink