Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Sun Prairie | October 16 2007
This was extremely useful in order for us to take back control of our dog! Permalink
review image
Devon | October 16 2007
Our schnoodle, Henry, was obsessed with tennis balls. Pete showed us how to control it and some great ways to get Henry to play games with it ON OUR TERMS. It is much more mental now and tires him out more and quicker. It is great! Thanks, Pete. Permalink
review image
Louisville | October 15 2007
Our dog is very spoiled and stubborn. We saw positive results in a very short time, within minutes after Doug started working with him. Permalink
review image
Denver | October 15 2007
Automatic instant results!! Thanks, God!! It's like heaven! Permalink
review image
Denver | October 15 2007
Its nice that Scott has a natural way with dogs. Scott made it enjoyable and at a pace that was easy. After one visit I can see changes. Permalink
review image
Denver | October 15 2007
I'm just amazed at how well the training worked and how easy it was to implement. Scott was very supportive and encouraging. Unbelievably quick, instant results. Permalink
review image
Denver | October 15 2007
Scott was an excellent trainer, his examples to everyday life situations were calm proactive and effective. Permalink
review image
Denver | October 15 2007
I saw amazing improvements in less then one hour. We've spent months with other trainers that we failed with. I'm thrilled with the methodology! Permalink
Aurora | October 14 2007
Becky was very helpful and encouraging. It's very easy to understand the techniques and they make a lot of sense! Thank you so much! My dogs are already improving a ton!! It's so nice to see the change. Permalink
review image
Golden, Colorado | October 14 2007
Bryan was patient, focused and appeared very knowledgeable and willing to return as needed. Permalink