Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Madison | October 13 2007
My dog will finally stay! Amazing results in such a short time! I have already recommended Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Madison | October 13 2007
Linda Conrad gave a presentation at our Rotary Club meeting. We absolutely loved the presentation. We have no doubt that she will pick up some new clients. It was a big success! Thank you, Linda! Permalink
review image
Mesa | October 12 2007
I have a two-year-old Australian sheperd who had gotten progressively worse with barking and pulling on her leash. It had gotten to the point I dreaded taking her on walks or even outside to do her business because of constant barking. Permalink
review image
Blue Bell | October 12 2007
I saw an immediate improvement in my dog's behavior after Pete's 1st session! Permalink
Rockwall | October 12 2007
It has given my family and me a way to train Henry consistently. I know Henry will be the best dog around by the end. Permalink
Rowlett | October 12 2007
Everything was explained and very easy to follow. Coco picked up quickly in his first lesson. Permalink
review image
Clermont | October 12 2007
Jim explained the training techniques very clearly and was personable. We saw noticeable results by the end of the session and were very pleased with both the methods and the results. We will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends, neighbors and folks we encounter at the Animal Shelter where we do volunteer work. Permalink
Clermont | October 12 2007
I was pleased by the natural training techniques and saw noticeable results at the first session. Jim explained the techniques clearly and I found the training to be informative and interesting. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to others. Permalink
review image
Springfield | October 11 2007
Very simple to institute the techniques because they are very redundant. Permalink
Centennial | October 11 2007
Becky is extremely patient which was very helpful to me as we were working with a dog who was very new to our family and we didn't know him well yet. It was absolutely amazing! We have had 100% success and it is a thrill and a blessing to see undesirable behaviors change in a few hours! The completely natural method of learning pack behavior and establishing leadership is liberating for the owners and comforting to the dogs. We think Odin was probably abused and this method is very effective for him. The experience was very interesting and enjoyable. We had lots of laughs and we learned a lot. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone. You don't have to wait for lesson 12 of week 5 to learn how to correct particular behaviors. In our case, standard classes with another service would not have worked because we needed to correct specific behavior immediately. Also, the methods are SO EFFECTIVE and the immediate change in behavior is a relief and in some cases necessary for the dog's safety. We can take Odin to the dog park now, off lead, and don't need to worry. He comes every time! Permalink