Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
As a veterinarian I have a significant amount of behavior training compared to the general population. I am very impressed with the Bark Busters methods and philosophy. Becky did a fabulous job and help me correct a few problems my hard headed bird dog had. I will highly recommend her and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 28 2006
We couldn't believe after 20 years of owning dogs that we knew so little! But, our newly acquired fiercely independent 8-month-old dog prompted us to call Bark Busters. Thank you for securing her home. We are grateful for Becky's patience with us as we had to unlearn, then re-learn, new parenting skills. Permalink
review image
Atlanta, GA | July 27 2006
Bark Busters works. It's as simple as that. The techniques are simple and straightforward. I've got five dogs and now I can walk them all at once and the two big outside dogs no longer bark at the neighbor's dogs or dogs that pass by the fence. Learning to be the leader of the pack, working at home and the lifetime guarantee are priceless. Permalink
review image
Locust Grove, GA | July 27 2006
Barry was excellent in explaining techniques. We were a bit overwhelmed with everything, but we pulled through! Wonderful results! We even put our dog Abby to the ultimate test that same evening with pizza delivery. She ACED it!! YEAH!! We chose Bark Busters because of the natural training techniques. Our problem was how to implement them. We were so proud and impressed with Abby's responses, and laughed and had a good time with Barry. We would recommend Bark Busters because of the most obvious: immediate results and a happier calmer puppy and a happier calmer family!! Thanks, Barry! Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 27 2006
I have found everyone in my cirlce of friends and acquaintances are all asking me how Norman is doing and when they do, I can't help but launch into the details of how Bark Busters saved my life. No more crazy, desparate attempts to escape. He knows we are in charge, not him. Permalink
review image
Denver, CO | July 27 2006
We have had great success with our dogs using Bark Busters. Before we used Bark Busters, they did not listen to us at all and we were unable to take them for walks. Since we have worked with Becky, we know how to train them and they are much better behaved. We are very excited by the results. Permalink
review image
Aurora, CO | July 27 2006
Amazing to see the dogs respond immediately. I think it is a fair and humane method. Better than yanking on a leash constantly. Becky is a sincere and compassionate person which which flows naturally into her training. Permalink
review image
Aurora, CO | July 27 2006
The most effective training methods I've come across. Very enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Pomona, NY | July 26 2006
Michelle seems genuinely concerned/interested in my training problems. I was confident she would be able to teach me how to communicate better with my puppy. My puppy has been changed to a better behaved animal overnight. Permalink
review image
Mark & Sherry V The Woodlands, Texas | July 25 2006
Bob's explanation of the method was very informative. Naddie really responded! I couldn't believe the change. This actually works ! "Pretty Amazing Training" !! Permalink