Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Hillsboro | September 13 2007
Dick was excellent at ensuring that we knew all of the key points. He was very patient and thorough. Clearly, we had regained control of our pets and most importantly, our lives. I don't know how we lived without this most basic knowledge on owning, training and loving our pets. Permalink
review image
Louisville | September 12 2007
Doug has a wonderful manner with people and dogs. Amazing results! Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | September 12 2007
Amazed at how quickly it worked. Vito was extremely helpful and professional. Permalink
review image
Hatboro | September 11 2007
review image
Berrien Springs | September 11 2007
Very Pleased! These techniques are super successful - we have outside dogs and before the lesson was over we could get them to sit and be quiet. Sheri explains things so you get it the first time, she's easy to talk to and has a great personality. Training was fun and convenient. Permalink
Aurora | September 11 2007
Becky explained and demonstrated the proper techniques. And offered suggestions for us to implement the techniques appropriately and better. We saw immediate results with Emee & Bo. And we've continued to see daily improvements and changes. Although Emee has some fear based behaviors, Bark Busters techniques challenged Emee. But, there is no physical manhandling. I was amazed at the immediate results. Permalink
Poughkeepsie | September 11 2007
The training techniques are simple and the results are immediate. The training wasn't work it was fun. It's good to have Barbara for emotional support as well! Permalink
Newhall | September 11 2007
Bark Busters is not only a great way to train a dog, but a great way to help the owner understand how a dog thinks. The training works quickly but consistency is a must. I would(and have) recommend Bark Busters to anyone who thinks they have a "problem" dog. Permalink
Highland | September 11 2007
The results were amazing. We like the idea that Bark Busters is always there if and when you need them.We felt that Barbara was truly interested in helping us communicate with our puppies. Permalink
review image
Lincoln Park | September 11 2007
Yesterday was our first session with Maril and we noticed a huge improvement just by the end of it! I did not want to use physical training methods with our 2 pit bulls, Blitz & Chaos. Bark Busters methods are very safe even to enforce in the presence of our 3 year old. I learned a lot even in our first session and look forward to learning much more in the future. Permalink