Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Madison, WI | July 20 2006
I simply cannot believe what a huge difference there has been in three days. Ginger is like a different dog. I keep wondering where my little wild woman went. Linda Conrad is terrific, and the Bark Busters system seems to work really well. I swear we learned more and had better results in two hours than we did in two 8-week obedience courses. Permalink
review image
Oregon, WI | July 20 2006
Linda was excellent! She showed thorough knowledge and understanding of the training and of dogs. The results were remarkable and immediate. I think it's an excellent program. It helped us to understand our puppy better and know what he needs and wants. This program brought peace to our family and we're all much happier because of it! Permalink
review image
Cottage Grove | July 20 2006
The presentation was excellent & clearly showed the Bark Buster theory and how to apply it. We were amazed that our Beagle showed the progress he did after just a few hours of training. Bark Busters clearly demonstrated that anumals can be trained withour violence, abuse, etc. We actually had a wonderful time with our trainer Linda Conrad. her enthusiasm, knowledge and genuine love of animals was very evident. The price is very reasonable and our trainer not only had excellent communication skills with us but also with our pet. Bark Busters is a class act! Permalink
review image
Perrysburg, OH | July 20 2006
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors- Excellent Results!!! Cheryl has a great personality- a Godsend! Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
Easy to understand and user frendly. Permalink
review image
Sharpsburg, GA | July 20 2006
Barry was very informative and personable. He made the training very interesting and enjoyable!We would strongly recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
I was amazed to see Lily respond and correct things that I could not get her to do. I was pleased with the natural methods and I liked the positive reinforcement. I would recommend Bark Busters because there were noticeable results right away! Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
Simple and easy to follow techniques. I observed such an improvement immediately! The trainer (Cheryl) was very energenic and easy to work with. I would recommend Bark Busters- It works!! I am amazed at the difference seen in my pooch (Nikka- Jack Russell) in just a couple of hours. Permalink
review image
Elmore, OH | July 20 2006
I especially appreciate the visual aids and written materials for reference. I was pleased with the natural training techniques- I don't care for the training by way of brut force; I really like the "pack mentality" approach. Cheryl obviously enjoys her job and truly cares about the furry and non-furry clients. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg, OH | July 20 2006
The trainer was very professional and patient. Permalink