Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
San Antonio | June 18 2007
I was amazed by the results in only a few hours. Permalink
review image
Barbara V Placitas, New Mexico | June 18 2007
Very positive experience. It met our expectations , plus some. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Fort Myers | June 17 2007
I wish I had done this sooner! I thought I would always be limited to what I could do with my dog. Patrick took his time, didn't rush and answered all questions. Winter, my 3 year old German Shepard, who barked and charged the front door regularly for years stopped charging the front door the first day Patrick was here. I am pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. They are firm without being forceful or unkind. I found the training experience to be fun and we saw immediate results. Permalink
review image
Mount Horeb | June 16 2007
Linda made believers out of us. Jack responded within minutes of beginning to train. Jack was a different dog in that he was the lovable pet outsiders never saw because of his pack leader role. I wanted to find a solution that wasn't physical or treat based. Thanks for the natural technique. We had a blast! You bet we would recommend Bark Busters! In fact, we could some of her cards to pass on. Camping 2 days after our initial training was awesome. Other dogs were barking and carrying on but Jack was calm and a pleasure to have with us! Thanks, Linda! Permalink
review image
Mount Horeb | June 16 2007
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! The results speak (or don't bark) for themselves! Wow! what a difference! The techniques make perfect sense & work immediately! Permalink
review image
San Antonio | June 16 2007
I learned so much in such a short period of time. It's worth the cost; I know it will make our relationship wonderful. Permalink
review image
Baltimore | June 15 2007
WOW!!! When they say they can change dogs in minutes, gee, they were right. GREAT JOB, DAVE! My dog has never been so submissive in her 9 months of living! I AM SO THANKFUL TO DAVE! Permalink
Port Deposit | June 14 2007
John and Max (my dog) get a gold star today! John has been to my home twice over the last few weeks to help with fear aggression and general discipline with my dog Max (110 lbs). I had a service professional visit the house today and when Max went to charge the invisible fence to bark at the perimeter, I had only to call him back one time and he followed me happily around to the back of the house, waited for his "good boy" and was completely non-aggressive with the service person in the house after that. Way to go and thank you!!! Permalink
review image
Cincinnati | June 14 2007
Pat did a great job! The training was not only informative but fun. It was amazing to see the changes in our two dogs Gauley and Timber. Pat's training techniques are extremely effective. Permalink
review image
Cincinnati | June 14 2007
I am a vet tech for Dr. Brenneman in Cincinnati, and I can honestly say Pat's techniques are amazing. His explanation of the training was very easy and detailed. His methods resulted in instant behavior modification for common problems in all four of my dogs. I recommend Patrick to all of my clients, friends and neighbors. Permalink