Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Mike & Mellissa G Spring, Texas | March 11 2006
How fast the dogs responded to the training is amazing !! It works !! Permalink
review image
* | March 09 2006
The best investment that I have made in a long time! I inherited a 4 year old maltese 2 years ago and have felt like a prisoner in the home since. He dictated when he got attention, and we had NO control over him. We had a 3 hour session, and my fiance' and I couldn't belive our eyes! The same dog that wouldn't respond to any of our comments (or give us respect) was now doing exactly as we asked. He has done a complete 180 degree turn of his old self. He was super hyper, had separation anxiety, and had to be the center of attention. Now we have control and he treats us with the respect! Well worth the money!!!! Permalink
review image
Suffern, NY | March 06 2006
Information and techniques addressed were concise and easy to follow. Calvin's problems were addressed in a professional yet individualized and caring manner. I was told that further help or assistance is available as needed. The program is worth money spent. Permalink
review image
Mary Lou G Houston, Texas | March 06 2006
Very clear instructions. Simple to understand - common sense. We learned many new things about our dog's nature. They work with you in your home and the dog's environment. We saw immediate results in their behavior Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | February 27 2006
It's the BEST money I have EVER invested! I am on the 3rd day of "training" and I already have a different dog!!!! The training works and works QUICK! I am truelly amazed at how fast he has caught on and the "training" is so easy and understandable! I cannot say enough good things about my trainers and Bark Busters as I had a 90 lb, 11 month old, Rottweiller that was completely uncontrollable three days ago and now, he is calmer, happier, and LISTENS! Permalink
review image
Bellair Beach, FL | February 27 2006
The trainer was very friendly and easy to work with. Even on the first day we noticed a difference in both our dogs. Thanks. Permalink
review image
Issaquah, WA | February 25 2006
Thanks to Jack's training, our dogs are now living in harmoney with each other and us! We no longer dread having company come over because now Spike focuses on me instead of being aggressive to our other dog. There was significant improvement the first day and it has only gotten better. It's wonderful! Permalink
review image
Ellen H Kingwood, Texas | February 24 2006
We were amazed. We had low expectations. We contacted Bark Busters a a means of last resort before snipping our oldest schnauzer's vocal cords. We were surprised with the natural techniques. bob patiently answered our questions and helped us understand the personalities of our three dogs. It's quite unbelievable, our dogs are 90% quieter and easily controlled. Thanks Bob & Bark Busters !! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Brooklyn, NY | February 17 2006
I was very satisfied with the way Bark Busters trainer Robert trained my stubborn Yorkie. The way they train your dog is with great care. Permalink
review image
Deborah S Woodland Hills, California | February 15 2006
The training was an amazing experience, we are so impressed by the dogs positive response to the techniques used. We learned more in three hours with better results than in 12 weeks of prior classes. Also, Ray and Nikki were great! A joy to work with and extremely helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling