Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
West Linn, OR | February 03 2005
We purchased our dog when he was 1 yr. old. He had some very bad behaviors, including biting. The first day of training, he immediately responded to the techniques of Bark Busters. The whole family is not afraid as before and now is in charge! Thank you for a great company. Permalink
review image
Atlanta, GA | February 03 2005
We especially appreciated Max's attention to each dog's individual behavior patterns and his insights into their group dynamic. Max's work is a testament to the Bark Busters philosophy of 'thinking' like a canine and positive reinforcement. Permalink
review image
Alpharetta, GA | February 03 2005
Never owning a pet before, I wanted to train our puppy correctly from the beginning. Max gave me the knowledge & confidence to train our dog the best way for both of us. Permalink
review image
Atlanta, GA | February 03 2005
Our exuberant, energetic Vizsla has become a totally new dog thanks to Max. We can relax and enjoy her companionship and we don't have to worry about her jumping up on guests. We also appreciate Max's follow-up. Permalink
review image
Norcross, GA | February 03 2005
Max showed me how to work with my dogs with simple techniques, which cut down on frustration. It made being with our pets enjoyable instead of wanting to avoid training. We now have direction and understanding of how to build good habits. Permalink
review image
Decatur, GA | February 03 2005
I love this system! I saw immediate results. The day after my training a friend dropped by the house. I could not believe how well behaved my dogs were. I hardly recognized them. I am also a big fan of the non-physical correction used. Permalink
review image
Atlanta, GA | February 03 2005
Chloe is like a different dog. Immediately she stopped pulling on the leash and the true 'Leader of the Pack' is back in command. Permalink
review image
Wyoming | January 14 2005
After just one session, there is a noticeable difference in Rudy. It was to the point where I wanted to get rid of Rudy; now we are friends again. Permalink
review image
Kentwood | January 07 2005
I was very impressed with the first appointment with Lynne and Ken De Boer. Buff is very special to me and I want the best for him. I know that the training I received will achieve that because in just two days I can see much improvement in him. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Darlene L Cypress, Texas | July 20 2004
After only 2-1/2 hours, WOW !!!!!! Permalink