Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Pamela B
Pamela B Vero Beach, Florida | January 27 2020
Very informative, lots of useful information and exercises. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Robert G
Robert G Ft Pierce, Florida | January 27 2020
This stage of training was very helpful to me since he dog is so young. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Francine H Antioch, California | January 27 2020
Barbara is a sheer joy to work with so knowledgeable and helpful in the first visit I've seen improvement in Blu. after she left we went outside and practice leash training for a few more minutes and my little guy did really well looking forward to implementing the program and so thankful I found all of you, I'll be talking to you soon Barbara and thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Barbara : It was such a pleasure working with Francine and her rescue pup, Blu.
review image
Jeanie A Washington, District of Columbia | January 27 2020
Andy is a top notch trainer and dog whisperer! We had our first 3hr session yesterday and it was fun, informative, and we have noticed immediate results. Andy changed the way I communicate with Rogue and I learned so much on how to be a better leader for my dog and create a stress-free environment for him both in the house and on our walks. Andy and Bark Buster's philosophy is unlike any I've seen, and I love it. We've already told several friends at the park and in our rescue group to go check him out! We can't wait for our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
review image
Misty O Katy, Texas | January 26 2020
I cannot believe how quickly we saw a change! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Gregg C
Gregg C Naples, Florida | January 26 2020
Great people - June & Colin. Very personable and kind. Still really early to determine if techniques work. Look forward to future sessions. Permalink
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : This client only had this very young puppy a matter of days before this Foundation Lesson.
Daniel F
Daniel F Taylors, Greenville, South Carolina | January 25 2020
We were impressed that they responded very well. Larry was amazing, professional, knowledgable, confident, and friendly. We look forward to more sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Trainer note from Larry : Dan it was great working with you and Chewy and Taco. They learned very fast and made the process fun for everyone.
Chris T
Chris T Altamonte Springs, Florida | January 25 2020
Training was very informative and straight forward. It was easy to understand and well demonstrated Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Dez was a quick learner.
review image
Thomas Y Bayside, New York | January 25 2020
Josh was super helpful and was able to put us at ease and make sure we understood the best way to train our newest addition to the family. He is always willing to come back and do some follow up as well. Would recommend to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Maria S Brooklyn, New York | January 25 2020
My first day with Josh was great. He was knowledgeable and patient, and while I got lucky and found my dog responded to the methods (initially... will update my review once everything is complete) I truly never would have come to the conclusions that Josh was able to that helped explain my dog’s behavior. He was very good at providing tailored advice that suited my dog and my lifestyle. Looking forward to many more good sessions! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall