Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Dallas | May 18 2007
Rebecca Jones was amazing - what a difference - she is a wonderful trainer. Rebecca was easy to understand and follow - so glad I found her! Permalink
review image
Clermont | May 17 2007
Jim was great and helped with everything. It was amazing the difference in Chocolate in just 2 hours. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Port St. Lucie | May 16 2007
Results are amazing! You have to see it to believe it! George and Mary were wonderful-we are so happy! Our dog, Conner, is so much more relaxed and calm. It's the best thing we could have done for him! Thanks, Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Barelona | May 11 2007
Good job!!! It really worked!!!! I had tried many, many different things, and no one worked. Thanks!!!! Permalink
review image
Duxbury | May 11 2007
It makes our dog more enjoyable! Permalink
review image
Duxbury | May 11 2007
I felt that we could be gentle yet firm, and both our dog and we are pleased. Jason did an excellent job explaining the methods and reasoning behind them. We've had 2 other trainers involved with our dog and nowhere near the success. Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Clermont | May 10 2007
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and he demonstrated the techniques once and then let us do all the exercises which helped us learn them. When he first came, all 3 dogs were barking and carrying on. At the end of the session, not one of them barked or carried on. Jim's training has made a drastic improvement in our lives and I have already recommended Jim and Bark Busters to several of my veterinary clients. Permalink
review image
Orlando | May 10 2007
Jim's presentation was very clear and straightforward. Demonstrating the techniques helped me see exactly what to do. I feel like I have a new dog as she listens, respects and obeys me and I know how to control her. Permalink
review image
huntington woods | May 10 2007
testing 1 2 3 Permalink
review image
Verona | May 10 2007
Techniques were explained clearly and thoroughly. We noticed results in minutes! I am pleased with any technique that works this well. Linda was great, enjoyable experience! Worked miracles for our problem pup! Permalink