Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Madison, WI | November 16 2006
Linda was great! Very kind, yet firm. Kirby really responded to her teachings. Thanks Linda! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | November 16 2006
We saw results in 24 hours, with many of our minor behavioral problems being completely gone in 48 hours. We are still working on our major behavioral probelms, but definitely making good progress for using the techniques less than 1 week. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | November 16 2006
I think the presentation was very clear, well delivered. Simply amazing! I could see my dog doing exactly what Linda said he would do. I was cautiously skeptikal, but the proof was in the pudding. I could see changes almost immediatley. Linda is wonderful to work with and worth every penny! Permalink
review image
Safety Harbor, FL | November 16 2006
Extremely impressed with their capabilities - It was amazing how fast results were obtained - They were miracle workers - I would highly recommend them. Permalink
review image
Nolan R Houston, Texas | November 15 2006
The trainer is a remarkable teacher. The results were MAGICAL! I wouldn't have believed it without seeing it with my own eyes and with my dogs! It WORKS, enough said!! Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | November 13 2006
Bark Busters techniques are very simple techniques to perform but effective!! We oticed out dogs looking to us for direction. We found the Bark Busters experience interesting and enjoyable for us and the dog. Permalink
review image
Perrysburg, OH | November 13 2006
Easy to follow, plus could see the results. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | November 13 2006
We saw results with Barley (8-month-old, Lab/Cocker mix) right away. Everything was explained in an easy way to understand. Permalink
review image
Wayne, OH | November 13 2006
Cheryl, our Bark Buster therapist, was very good at offering analagies that were most helpful. Cheryl had worked with Izzy (previous owner and at the humance society) prior to us getting her and it was quite noticeable that she remembered the commands. Cheryl did not rush me and took time to answer all of my questions. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green, OH | November 13 2006
Yes, we noticed results by the end of the training! Strummer (3-year-old Great Pyrenees) was very responsive - after Cheryl showed us the steps to follow. I really like the idea of voice commands- no treats! We found the training enjoyable and we still have so much to learn still! We would recommend Bark Busters; it's good for both people and dogs!! We appreciate the input and training so far and look forward to further training and learning even more! Permalink