Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Sandra H Wimauma, Florida | April 25 2018
Joanne Rice was courteous and a pleasure to work with. She is very professional and I believe working with her will provide our Bella with an attitude and temperament to be well adjusted as a puppy and into her adult years. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Karen R Tallahassee, Florida | April 25 2018
Read the reviews and believe that your dog can show improvement in just one lesson with Bark Busters. I was a skeptic too but was shown that I was wrong. I was totally amazed when Leigh Ann left after working with us the first time. It's been 2 days and already, in spite of my not being the true leader, I see improvement. With Leigh Ann's guidance I will be the leader. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone and we think Leigh Ann is the greatest. Misty also loves the harness that comes with the plan-very comfortable. Miracles do happen! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Carol O Naples, Florida | April 25 2018
Excellent training session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Mary Anne B
Mary Anne B Naples, Florida | April 25 2018
June and Colin have amazing knowledge as to the principles of a dog's reaction to a human command. After only two hours, our fur babies were actually listening to us! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : This brother and sister really needed our help in understanding their owners, and we are really looking forward to our first follow-up visit with them in May.
review image
Jamie B Tallahassee, Florida | April 24 2018
Leigh Ann is so patient and understanding in working with my dog but, also, more so with me. I can feel her love for what she is doing and that translates to the dogs she is helping. I am so excited that I was introduced to Bark Busters and to Leigh Ann! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Other, Pulling
review image
Christine B Port St Lucie, Florida | April 24 2018
I was very pleased with my session today. All my concerns were addressed. I will definitely be recommending Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Johane J
Johane J Port St Lucie, Florida | April 24 2018
It was amazing to see that Bolo is trainable and rather quickly. I truly feel like I have hope now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Gary F
Gary F Naples, Florida | April 24 2018
Very good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Carol O
Carol O Naples, Florida | April 24 2018
Great session! VERY HELPFUL. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Cecelia R
Cecelia R Miami, Florida | April 23 2018
Luis was excellent. He watched Milo and interacted with him so he could see the behaviors I want to correct. He helped me recognize the triggers for each behavior and carefully explained and demonstrated what I need to do to correct Milo's bad behavior. He was very detailed and made sure I understood that I need to train myself and do lots of homework with Milo. After the one session I have been able to control the barking better and his aggressiveness to other dogs while on leash. I am looking forward to demonstrating tremendous improvement when Luis follows up in 2 weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. Is truly my pleasure. You and Milo are a pleasure to work with and I’m confident that with consistency, you will get the best results he can give you. Regards,