Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
Great program! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
Totally new behavior in just 2 hours!! Very interesting with an understanding from the K9 perspective. Cathy and Jeff were very knowledgeable and obviously have a sincere desire to help our 4-legged friends! THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
Towards the end of the first session, Sydney was a changed dog. Once she was made aware of acceptable behavior, she was so happy to be integrated back into the family life. It was simple and effective. It was very interesting how easy it was to show Sydney who was the new pack leader. I enjoyed learning the reasons behind her behavior. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
We saw an immediate result. We are now in command of our dog. This is awesome! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
I saw dramatic results. At the end of the first session, I had a new dog. It was truly amazing. My frustrations, stress and worries aobut my dog's behavior went away after one training with Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
WOW! I can't believe how fast the technique worked! Both my dogs became 'good dogs' in a flash! Permalink
review image
Tampa, FL | October 17 2006
Very effective methods and the lifetime guarantee = awesome! Permalink
review image
Albuquerque | October 16 2006
I wish I would have had these folks helping me when I got my dog as a puppy. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green, OH | October 12 2006
I noticed results by the end of the training, Strummer was very responsive after Cheryl showed us the steps to follow. I really like the idea od voice commands, no treats. I definitely found the training enjoyable, so much to learn still. :) I would recommend Bark Busters; it is good for both people and dogs!! We appreciate the input and training so far and look forward to further training and learning even more!! Permalink
review image
Peoria, AZ | October 11 2006
We were referred to Bark Buster by our vet, Dr. Marsh, and are very pleased with the results. Our puppy, Moto, is behaving much better. He even responded to the training techniques during the first session! Permalink