Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Lise & Michael J
Lise & Michael J Palm City, Florida | April 11 2021
Bark Busters saved us from having to give our dog back. We love the system & the trainer was outstanding. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Philip & Emily D
Philip & Emily D Port St Lucie, Florida | April 11 2021
Very effective and informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
David N Miami, Miami-Dade, Florida | April 10 2021
Luis was fantastic! We have seen other dog trainers, and he is the best by far. He gave very clear instructions on how to work with our dog, and explained the rationale behind his methods. He's also a very nice guy and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Luis to anyone looking for a trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much David for you review. You honor me with your kind words. Walter is a beautiful and kind puppy that with your love and dedication can become a wonderful dog and I have no doubt that you will get there. Please keep me posted and let me know at any time if you need a follow up or a refresher. ?
Sylvia G
Sylvia G Round Rock, Texas | April 10 2021
Damon is an excellent trainer. As soon as Damon came through my door, he recognized part of Bella's issues and was very gentle and quieted her down. Damon took his time and explained in detail our dog's needs, behaviors and how to deal with them along with hands-on exercises with Bella. I am pleased with the effectiveness of the first visit and and I am applying all the instruction and exercises Damon has given me. With my commitment and consistency, Bella will learn more and more everyday. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Damon : A really wonderful family and a pleasure to work with!
review image
Ben & Nickey R Jupiter Farmes, Florida | April 10 2021
Lesson went well, we have training drills to work on with Izzy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Ralph & Lolly S
Ralph & Lolly S Boca Raton, Florida | April 09 2021
Marc was highly professional and had an immediate effect on our dogs. So did I using the methods Marc taught us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Jennifer K
Jennifer K Vero Beach, Florida | April 09 2021
Thank you Karen for teaching us a new way to train our dog. Tansy is not food motivated, so learning a stance, tone and Bah seems to be a great fit for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Bi. & Sandy B
Bi. & Sandy B Fort Pierce, Florida | April 09 2021
Now we know how to train Ringo and what to do in every situation that concerns us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall
review image
Joe F Fountain Valley, Orange, California | April 08 2021
Johnny Jumper and Bark Busters have been incredible. I had issues with my Pitbull, Lola, lunging at people and pulling on the leash when we went for walks. After a session with Johnny and learning how to properly walk Lola and correct the unwanted behavior the change has been awesome. My walks with Lola are now enjoyable and relaxing. I highly recommend Johnny and Bark Busters. He is professional and knowledgeable and Lola loved him. I promise you will be more than happy with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Randy M
Randy M Surprise, Arizona | April 08 2021
Michelle was awesome. The commands and techniques she taught us resulted in immediate changes in Lou's behavior. Highly recommend Michelle and Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you for taking time to leave a review for me. It was great to help your family. I always enjoy helping rescue dogs that have been in numerous homes and ensuring that they get to stay in their new forever home. Thank you for seeking help for your dog and giving him a chance.