Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Liz F Edison, New Jersey | November 23 2022
Keith of bark busters is awasome. He really knows dogs. I really like that they come to the house and teach you how to train the dog in the dogs regular environment. And the service is impeccable I've called Keith three or four times each two or three years in between always calls me right back highly recommend barkbusters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Alex P
Alex P Brooklyn, New York | November 22 2022
Amazing. Now I know what to do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Robert : Freya did well today and you did a great job leading and guiding her.
Lisa Z
Lisa Z Brooklyn, New York | November 22 2022
We were amazed how quickly Mocha responded to simple non-aggressive language. She's a high energy pup but Rob showed us how to channel it and redirect her urges. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Robert : High energy, for sure lol but she is beautiful. Great job on our session today!
Christina C
Christina C Staten Island, New York | November 21 2022
The training was informative and easy to do. Nothing was out of my control and my pop responded well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : He is a funny boy! You guys did well tonight. Remember that being consistent is super important to get to your goals! Let me know if you have any questions.
review image
Dallas B Sterling Heights, Macomb, Michigan | November 19 2022
Evan did an amazing job! I have a larger breed dog who has always been on the more aggressive side. Bruno is now much easier to control while on walks and after one lesson with Evan he knows who the boss is and obeys even around other dogs. He went above and beyond explaining things to us and was quick to respond. I’ve never been happier with a trainer and it was worth every dollar!!! I would recommend to anybody who’s on the edge! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jacqueline S Annapolis, Anne Arundel, Maryland | November 19 2022
Ben is great! He is very knowledgeable and taught me the system in an easy and digestible way. I saw changes in my husky’s behavior immediately. I would recommend Bark Busters to all dog owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Milena R
Milena R Staten Island, New York | November 19 2022
Robert was wonderful in teaching us how to communicate with Duke as well as altering our style to fit Duke's needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you! He is a stubborn boy lol but you did really well. He responded very nicely to you.
Angela A
Angela A Staten Island, New York | November 19 2022
Within 3 hours that Robert was at my house my dog's behavior improved and her walking on the leash improved. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Robert : She did very well and so did you!
review image
Melissa B Battle Creek, Calhoun, Michigan | November 18 2022
Pam is truly Amazing with animals. She has an innate ability to understand and bring out the best in any pet. She knows how to put both a pet and its owner at ease when dealing with a stressful situation. She truly helped me bond with my pet more so than ever before. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
William S
William S Hobe Sound, Florida | November 18 2022
It was an incredible experience with results seen after just the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling