Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Jeff R
Jeff R Delray Beach, Florida | April 15 2019
Difference techniques, seem very effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
sandra B Severna Park, Maryland | April 14 2019
John spent a lot of time with us demonstrating and explaining as we trained to make sure I understood the Training and that I was doing the training correctly. Opa was sitting, staying and coming to me after the first Training Lesson. My family was so Impressed . I was showing off my Opa's new manners to all my neighbors the next day and still am. My neighbors and Friends said WOW ! UNBELIEVABLE ! I recommend John To Everybody. When we are out and about People Always comment on what a Good Boy Opa is. Both Opa and I really Enjoyed the Training Sessions. Thank you John for getting us off on the right Tract to a Wonderfully Behaved Puppy. You are the Best ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Terry W Denver, Adams, Colorado | April 14 2019
Scott was super friendly and explained the process of what Bark Busters is about. We have 3 dogs who would bark at everything and anything. Barrett our Great Dane would counter surf and not leave the kitchen while cooking dinner. After about 90 minutes of Scott training us and watching our dogs he left with our dogs being the calmest they have ever been. During dinner tonight with the rolls Scott gave us was the first time in about a year that my wife and I were able to cook dinner and eat it without being nudged by our dog. We still have a long way to go with our fur babies but we're on the right path now. We can't thank Scott and Bark Busters enough. Terry and Ivy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Bianca F
Bianca F Deltona, Florida | April 14 2019
Training was enlightening. John properly explained how to effectively communicate with our pups. Today was fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Sandra G
Sandra G Castle Rock, Douglas, Colorado | April 13 2019
Dan taught us so much about the way a dog thinks and reacts, very informative! We are now equipped with tools to become great “pack leaders”! It is a simple and easy program.....Dan is VERY accessible throughout and always comes back with new and helpful information. We would recommend Dan to anyone needing help with their dog no matter what the issue. Thanks Dan. The Gilbert’s and Scarlett Grace Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Karen F Brooklyn, New York | April 13 2019
Needed some help with our puppy and Rob was there AGAIN for us. His wonderful people skills helped to better continue our training exercise with Benji. Benji felt his energy and fixed himself immediately. He works magic. Thanks Rob. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you. Benji is still a baby and like most babies will get into some trouble but as you continue to be clear with your communication, he will be great.
review image
Erika E West Dundee, Illinois | April 13 2019
This was a great resource given me by my vet's office. Rick was great, too - very understanding and professional! He also is very knowledgeable about training techniques! Highly recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Susan T Ocean Breeze, Florida | April 12 2019
Amazing, Effective results right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Kay W orlando, Florida | April 12 2019
Incredible experience -so pleased to see her response to training. Owner clearly has lots of work to do. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Arlene O
Arlene O Naples, Florida | April 12 2019
I'm very happy to see Nala how fast she respond to the training. Colin was very patient with us and I think we going to see progress more than expect. Can't wait to next class!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling