Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Misty C
Misty C Palm Beach, Florida | December 07 2018
The training provided and the examples given were easy to follow and were effective. we wee pleased with instructions provided by Marc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Christine R
Christine R Boynton Beach, Florida | December 07 2018
Karen was very clear and precise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Raul V Altomonte Springs, Florida | December 06 2018
It was great! I learned a lot of training techniques and dog psychology. John was very professional and extremely Knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great owner and family
Erick & Britney H
Erick & Britney H Orlando, Florida | December 06 2018
Ronin was responsive with commands and was much more calm. It was nice to see him calm. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Dan K
Dan K Naples, Florida | December 06 2018
We had no idea how much our little puppy was actually training us. Bark Busters helped us learn how to speak canine. We've seen a difference already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing
Trainer note from Colin and June : This review was submitted by this retired couple after having had just one lesson.
review image
Anna Maria T Albuquerque, New Mexico | December 05 2018
Jim took the time to listen to me and let me explain our situation.It is complicated.He was a tremendous help.We still have a way to go, but I saw a difference in just 24 hours. I wish I found Bark Busters earlier. So nice to know Jim is so available to us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Lucy B Fairfax, Virginia | December 04 2018
Tommy was phenomenal. The techniques he taught us have changed my 2 stubborn dachshunds' behavior dramatically. I waited to write this review to be sure the behavioral changes lasted and they have. We still have to work with them, as Tommy instructed, but their behavior improvement and our ability to control them is striking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall
review image
Carla W Columbia, Howard, Maryland | December 04 2018
I saw immediate positive changes in my shepherd mix.....things that I didn't believe would ever change did. I contacted Marsha alot over the days following the first lesson and she was very responsive, making sure that I followed the exercises and get lasting results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Addie B Denver, Colorado | December 04 2018
We LOVE Dan (both us and our dog)!! The Bark Buster method has been a success for our dog and we couldn’t be happier with the progress. It definitely has required a lot of work on our part, but we are happy to participate because these skills will last us so long! Thank you so much for all of your help! You have cured so many unwanted behaviors from anxiety to fear and some aggression we are so thrilled.......he walks so well on the leash now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
John S Denver, Colorado | December 04 2018
Dan was amazing. I was unsure the results were going to be as good as everyone had expressed. I will say it is instant and effective. There is no use of anything that would hurt the dog, just a change in how I, the owner, manage the message I am giving my dogs. within minutes all was under control and now my wife and I feel empowered to keep moving their development forward. Dan is truly the dog whisperer........Forget that guy on TV!! I would recommend Dan to anyone who is in need of training as I am blown away by the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety