Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 200

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Brittany L Louisville, Kentucky | March 13 2017
Great! Really saw big improvements even when Doug was here! Our dogs had basic training but we really needed to learn other techniques to perfect their behavior. Doug did this in no time at all! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
review image
Carol E Colfax, North Carolina | March 12 2017
Excellent training. It actually showed me my instinct training was all wrong. Sophie has shown a huge improvement in just a few hours & has shown her willingness to learn. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Christine K
Christine K Orland Park, Illinois | March 11 2017
I was very happy with the training techniques. My dog responded well to the training. Would recommend to my family and friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Rosalinda N Glendale, Arizona | March 10 2017
Michelle is wonderful! We already see so much improvement with our dog! We were really concerned about her jumping and nipping. Michelle gave us the tools and tips to help. She really took the time with us and answered all our questions. We look forward to our follow up visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you. It was truly my pleasure to meet and help you!
review image
Deanne M Naples, Florida | March 10 2017
I love the natural training aspects of the program. June and Colin were very professional, yet very nice. They explained their techniques in easy to understand terms. I am looking forward to continued progress with Jameson and working with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
THOMAS & KIM F LITTLE FERRY, New Jersey | March 09 2017
Greg did a great job. He taught us and Shady very well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Lorie T
Lorie T Grand Prairie, Texas | March 09 2017
Jazz responded instantly to Nancy. Nancy used the growl and the squirt bottle to keep her from jumping up on her and Jazz sat down immediately and looked at Nancy waiting for her to give the next command. I couldn't believe it. She never had to squirt her again. I noticed all the little differences because I was doing the training but it really didn't resonate with me until others commented on how much she has changed and how well behaved she is compared to when we first got her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Marlene U
Marlene U Toms River, New Jersey | March 09 2017
Paul is an excellent trainer. He knows exactly what to do for every circumstance. Every question my husband and I asked him regarding our issues, Paul had the solution. We have been training our puppy, Jimmy for three months now and he has made tremendous progress. Of course, we've made some progress too. We would definitely recommend Paul Pagano for anyone looking for professional help to train their pet. And, he does the training in your home which was a plus for us also. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Lynne S
Lynne S Johnston, Iowa | March 09 2017
We asked Debbie to come back for a quick revision on a couple of issues we were having with Kya, our two year old German Shepherd. Once again, like our first visit with Debbie back in January, she gave us a few `light bulb' moments and has pointed us in the right direction in which we can help Kya to become the best dog she can be. What we learnt has made a huge difference over the past few days. Thanks again Debbie for all your wonderful help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Nancy M Summerfield, North Carolina | March 09 2017
Amy is very knowledgeable & specific with explanations of behavior, instincts, etc. Come & stay were learned quickly. Gizmo responding to "Bahh's" well. Amy's abilities to train are amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall