Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Prairie du Sac, WI | December 08 2006
Linda was very nice and made it very easy to understand. It was very easy to follow. Thank you so very much! Permalink
review image
Peachtree City, GA | December 05 2006
Our puppy is responding immediately to the Bark Buster training techniques. We're so glad to have gained this insight into our dog's thought and behavior patterns. It seems like it really follows his natural instincts (and ours, too!). Thank you, Jessica, for sharing this with us! I think puppy training in this style would help so many people understand and appreciate their dog's behavior and eliminate many potential problems from arising later on. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | December 04 2006
It was amazing. My dog's behavior made a complete turnaround just in the time that Linda was here. I did not know it was possible to make such a drastic change in my dog's behavior. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to anyone who needs help with behavioral issues with their dog. It is an incredible program. Amazing! Permalink
review image
-Hegge, groomer - Madison | December 04 2006
I observed immediate results as far as my dog concentrating on me and my commands. I was glad that it did not seem to spook my dog at all. I have already recommended to my custers, since they have seen the difference in my dog and are very impressed. The way my dog reacted to me was immediate. I was also pleased that it was not treat-based training. Permalink
review image
Dallas | December 04 2006
Benjamin is sitting, staying and coming. Rebecca is delightful, wonderful to work with & my dogs love her. She is absolutely amazing and thorough! Permalink
review image
OH | December 03 2006
Kathy is my aunt but she helped my dogs, Abby and Kamper, and they are great they don't act like the house is the bathroom any more and they don't bite either!! So if you have troubled dogs I recommend Kathy and Besty! Permalink
review image
Dallas | December 02 2006
Rebecca explained everything thoroughly and completely. Jaxon was much more attentive and cooperative by the end of the training. I never thought it would be so simple. Before training, there were a few things I thought I was doing correctly but realized the negative affect from them. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to as many people as possible! Permalink
review image
Wyoming | December 01 2006
A learning experience for us. It is interesting to see your dog respond to the training -- enjoyable because he does. Max seems more relaxed and looks to us more-seems to use his eyes, asking "what is next." Permalink
review image
Karen R Houston, Texas | November 28 2006
All instructions were very clear. Our "crazed" golden retriever became a wonderfully obedient pet within 10 days. We were amazed at how quickly our dogs responded. We enjoyed understanding the psychology behind the methods. Our dogs already had basic obedience training but serious problems still developed. Bark Busters humanely solved behavioral issues. They are more obedient and the golden is happier too. This program worked miracles on our golden who had turned very destructive and would try to escape at all cost. Amazing !!! Permalink
review image
Katy, TX | November 27 2006
I love this program! We are anxious to practice with Sophie so that she can become a more enjoyable part of our family! Permalink