Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Monclova, OH | July 20 2006
Ayla (husky puppy) loved, well loves the trainer (Cheryl) and she is learning beautifully. I feel that Bark Busters was definitely the best bet and the lifetime guarantee is great!! Permalink
review image
Oregon, OH | July 20 2006
My house was totally out of control just in one training session it was much more under control. Permalink
review image
Bowling Green, OH | July 20 2006
We really appreciated her (Cheryl's) kindness and expertise, she helped and addressed issues we were having problems with. We also liked the fact that she came out to the house. Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
The trainer (Cheryl) was very patient. Riley (Jack Russell) really liked her at the end of the session. Permalink
review image
Bowling GReen, OH | July 20 2006
Very simple and logical exercises. Applies to any house and any dog. Very smart and friendly. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Toledo, OH | July 20 2006
I really like the techniques used in this program. I like that there is no physical techniques used. Training the owners to train their dogs is an ingenius idea!!! It makes sense. Stimpy seemed to really respond to this technique. Permalink
review image
Thousand Oaks, CA | July 20 2006
It's a great program. There are no gimmicks, voice tones and body language go a long way. I was amazed how quickly my puppy responded to the commands. The program is simple to follow. I just have to work at it daily. Permalink
review image
Oxnard, CA | July 20 2006
We know this is going to work for our dachsund. He simply responded to the Bark Busters technique. Its simple and not time consuming. Perfect. Permalink
review image
Santa Barbara, CA | July 20 2006
Gail & Bill Major are terrific! Their love for dogs shows - they are gentle, kind and loving. Permalink
review image
Thousand Oaks, CA | July 20 2006
Gail is a wonderfully supportive person. She taught me well, and when I called in a panic she was right there for me. Pierre is doing well and I know Gail will back me up in the future. Permalink