Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 206

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Steve L Kentlands, Maryland | December 01 2016
Glenda was awesome! She was in control the entire way....very professional and thorough....completely dedicated to our success with our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Nina D
Nina D Deland, Florida | December 01 2016
Mike is so patient with Jetta and myself, He knows what he is talking about. My poor little girl was feeling nervous and jumpie, so she would bark at every thing and every one which was not letting the rest of us get a good night sleep. We have had a second visit in three weeks and there has been a great change in our little girl she is a Chihuahua rat terrier mix. Friends said that we could not change her habits, but Mike is proving them wrong, and any time I have questions or concerns help is just a phone call away. Thanks bark busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Christina R Henderson, Nevada | November 30 2016
Derek and Lissette are extremely knowledgeable, observant and efficient. Our biggest problem was with Pikachu marking and his aggression. They explained why he did these things and taught us how to respond and correct the poor behaviors. We were amazed how in just one day there was a noticible difference in both of our dogs. We continue to work with the dogs and are enjoying them a great deal more. This system is well worth the expense because our pet family is precious to us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Christina R Henderson, Nevada | November 30 2016
Derek and Lissette are extremely knowledgeable, observant and efficient. Our biggest problem was with Pikachu marking and his aggression. They explained why he did these things and taught us how to respond and correct the poor behaviors. We were amazed how in just one day there was a noticible difference in both of our dogs. We continue to work with the dogs and are enjoying them a great deal more. This system is well worth the expense because our pet family is precious to us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Sonja M Chappaqua, New York | November 30 2016
We worked with Nicole Martel - our new puppy Champ has been having some issues with barking, jumping up, pulling on walks, among other things. After only 1 lesson we were very happy with the positive behavioral changes we saw in Champ! We learned techniques to control his problematic behavior and have seen results so quickly. Nicole was professional and was able to answer all of our questions. We are really happy that we chose Bark Busters for Champ's training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Lisa B Deptford, New Jersey | November 29 2016
Training methods and results are as advertised. Kurt is wonderful. He addressed all of our concerns. He is very patient and kind. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Kathy B Ponte Vedra, Florida | November 29 2016
Linda has been great with all the basics. We got Chip when he was barely 12 weeks old. She has helped greatly with crate training and using the appropriate corrective words/praise to help him learn rapidly. At 4 months old now he is attentive and fun to teach. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Linda C Sugar Land, Texas | November 29 2016
Pat was very personable and thorough in his instruction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
JULIE B NEW YORK, New York | November 29 2016
Sarah has been wonderful and painfully patient with me trying to address the OCD/agressive problems with my 7 year old German Shepherd. We have had to start with the least stimulating exercises/situations so it's been a slow process but I am starting to notice small behavioral changes for the better. We meet about every two weeks to tweak the training exercises and to keep me on point! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Eric and Peggy S Deltona, Florida | November 29 2016
Amazing. Just amazing. Love how Mike explains and then demonstrates how the training works. I would recommend in a heartbeat. So glad we were referred to him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Toileting