Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 210

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Betty B Palatine, Illinois | November 28 2016
Zoe's barking has improved. Training and tips were helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Recall
review image
Jame C Renton, Washington | November 27 2016
We were very impressed with David and are very happy we contacted Bark Busters. We already are seeing a difference in our dog's behavior since our first training session. Looking forward to our follow up sessions! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Sasha B Bronx, New York | November 27 2016
We got our puppy Jax on 11/14/16 (4 days short of turning 2 months old). I wanted to start him off with the proper training to avoid future headaches :). Our main areas of work were obviously potty training, barking/whining, and nipping. After our first visit with Nicole on 11/20/16, we noticed such a change in our little pup! She was wonderful and definitely taught us things that I would've never known, we are going to be working with Nicole as he grows and we are very much looking forward to it, and she has been a great support in just a week and very easy to reach! Would definitely recommend her to anyone!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Betsy H Seattle, Washington | November 25 2016
David was so easy to work with and Zeus took to him right away. His task was really with training me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Paula C Marco Island, Florida | November 24 2016
I was amazed at all the tools and how effective they were. I was looking for help me to train our puppy and our pack. So comprehensive, yet simple. I am so happy we found June and Colin Glass. I am so eager to continue training while feeling so confident that I know what to do for our dogs. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Joseph C Naples, Florida | November 23 2016
His walking on leash is much better, does not pull any more. No Pain - Great Gain! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This dog was quarantined for 10 days in October by Animal Control for biting a neighbor. He is emphatically NOT a bad dog, and with the owners following our training, we do not anticipate any repeat of this incident. Indeed, we have already scheduled a meeting with this neighbor and her dog, where the new behaviors will be evident.
review image
Toni W Valrico, Florida | November 23 2016
Joanne is great. Timber is a special case - a hybrid wolf without adequate socialization and a great deal of anxiety. He has done great in the training. Joanne's training was wonderful with explainations that made perfect sense and were easily repeated by me. Timber has responded much quicker than I expected and no longer pulls at the lease. Sitting is still not his favorite thing but he will do it. I am so happy with the results and with Joanne! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Mary B
Mary B Stockton, California | November 23 2016
Barbara was very thorough and informed with the information about Bark Busters, and worked patiently with me and my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Peter V Naples, Florida | November 22 2016
Very understandable to the point training and was easy to implement. GREAT!! June and Colin Glass are great people to work with. Everything we experienced was first class. Great training for people who needed help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This client's wife suffers from reduced mobility and ability since a very serious car crash, and so needs to be able to control this energetic 1-year old German Pointer. They enlisted the dog on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) and now the dog is walking beautifully on her new Wagg Walker, not pulling her Owner at all. A lovely couple whose dog is now in total harmony with them.
review image
Jimmy R Richmond, Texas | November 22 2016
Saw a great change in my dogs' behaviors within the first hour! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall