Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Tim P
Tim P Delray Beach, Florida | March 08 2019
I was impressed in how quickly my dog learned using the Bark Busters techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Amanda M
Amanda M Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | March 08 2019
Enlightening! Everything I was trying to do to help my dog was feeding his insecurities. I am already thrilled with his progress and am thrilled to get my sweet boy back! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
Cindy L
Cindy L Palm City, Florida | March 08 2019
I am so happy to have a puppy that I can trust, Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Tom G
Tom G Naples, Florida | March 08 2019
Jax does better walking. He does not pull as much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Single lesson was all that was required for this adult male French Bulldog.
review image
Robert B Reno, Washoe, Nevada | March 07 2019
Great trainers, very helpful and knowledgeable Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Staceyann D | March 07 2019
We got results instantly. Within 2 hours a dog that was anxious, only obeyed when calm and would not go outside due to fear would do everything we ask and would go outside on his own. JUST AMAZING. It seems unconventional at first, but if use the tools sh give you the results are immediate and last. Permalink
review image
Barbara S Spring, Harris, Texas | March 07 2019
My dog ruled the house. I am finally beginning to have some peace and taking control for the first time. Thank you Bob. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Dru M Phoenixville, Pennsylvania | March 07 2019
Jeri is delightful. My husband and I and our 2 border collies were involved with her teaching from the minute she walked into our home. We had a list of issues for our 10 month old puppy and she addressed each one and showed us how to solve the problems. Jeri had us practice her teachings. Our dogs benefited immediately, as did we. In 2 days our puppy can hang out and not get into trouble!! Amazing training methods! Don't waste your time with other trainers! Use BARK BUSTERS today! Really. (Yelp 3/7/2019) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Marylyn T
Marylyn T North Haven, New Haven, Connecticut | March 06 2019
Richard and Vicki have been so supportive in helping train our dogs. They are patient and gentle with our “babies”. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Erik B Southampton, Pennsylvania | March 06 2019
Pete's training continues to show positive results with our Cassie and Tucker. They have become the loyal and obedient dogs we wanted. We couldn't be happier with his service! Thanks Pete! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Peter : Thank you, Erik, for your feedback. Keep on doing what you're doing and things should continue to go smoothly. If not, just call me and we can look at what might've changed.