Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 215

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Becky T Mitchellville, Iowa | January 26 2017
Definitely have a better understanding of dogs behaviors, speaking dog, etc. Deb and the online information made sense to me and mentally prepared me for the training exercises. Deb was excellent at demonstrating the training exercises. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Debby M Tampa, Florida | January 26 2017
Life saver! Cami responded very well and our life is so much easier because of the training. Joanne is wonderful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Julie A Neenah, Wisconsin | January 26 2017
Happy with trainer. I can see with consistency that Winston will be a great dog. His barking improved and he responded to the techniques which are "doable" for my busy life. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Ruth : Winston is a 3 year old Maltese. He was kind of used to getting things his own way, so he didn't feel like he had to listen to anyone. When the owner learned to "speak dog", things started improving! Winston IS going to be a great little dog!
review image
Anita P Las Vegas, Nevada | January 26 2017
Derek and Lissette such lovely human beings and know what they got to achieve with my stubborn dog Angel ! No harsh punishments or things used that will harm the dog in training.. well organised and training schedule made in order to train my dog .. we loved the overall approach and happy with the training technique!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
review image
Anita P Las Vegas, Nevada | January 26 2017
Derek and Lissette such lovely human beings and know what they got to achieve with my stubborn dog Angel ! No harsh punishments or things used that will harm the dog in training.. well organised and training schedule made in order to train my dog .. we loved the overall approach and happy with the training technique!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
Alex M
Alex M Mokena, Illinois | January 24 2017
Vicky was incredible with our puppy and our older dog. She is so helpful and great with training. She is so knowledgeable and so friendly. She has helped with Luca so very much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Francine T Goodyear, Arizona | January 24 2017
Michelle was awesome. She came to our home on a Sunday to bring a Halti so I could walk the dog as my husband is the only one that can walk him because he's so strong. Sparton still doesn't care for it, but we did go for a little walk to the mail box last night and I was able to control him. He ended up doing great! So now he knows when I say let's go for a walk he comes over and let's me put the Halti on him. We wouldn't have been able to handle him without Michelle's help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Justin M
Justin M North Haven, Connecticut | January 24 2017
I was very pleased w/what I learned. Even more impressed what I learned as a homeowner/alpha. My mother who saw Opie last weekend said even she noticed a great improvement in Opie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Bethany C Sugar Land, Texas | January 24 2017
The changes & improvements in just the first session have been amazing! Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
ron F
ron F anaheim, California | January 23 2017
Frank was everything we could have hoped and to be honest more than that. He's a total pro Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety