Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Yvonne M
Yvonne M Fort Pierce, Florida | May 08 2021
I feel safe and my dogs are happy. I am looking forward to future training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
John G
John G Palm Beach, Florida | May 07 2021
My family used Bark Buster years ago and they are just as great as I remembered. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Lorraine M
Lorraine M Port St Lucie, Florida | May 07 2021
Marc taught me that why my dog would benefit from training, I learned how to change my dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Teresa S Boca Raton, Florida | May 07 2021
Vey informative, amazing and unbelievable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Ron & Jana K Boca Raton, Florida | May 07 2021
We celebrated a lot of wins today! Potty outside, going in the crate, no nipping, no jumping and more! We are looking forward to seeing more improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Robin F
Robin F Raleigh, North Carolina | May 06 2021
I got a rescue dog who barked and snapped at everyone, every dog, every car, every leaf, every breeze... You get the picture. I was desperate for some help and Jerry with BarkBusters came to my rescue! He told me that after the first lesson (3 hours) that I would see an immediate improvement. As improbable as that may seem, that was the case! By using the techniques he taught me, my dog was amazingly better that same day. No hitting or shock collars or prong collars. Only humane training. Today Jerry is here for more training. I am thrilled with her progress. Jerry and BarkBusters are the best. If you need help with your dog, I highly recommend him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Bob H
Bob H Jensen Beach, Florida | May 05 2021
Outstanding training! Desired results after minutes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Kate N
Kate N Port St Lucie, Florida | May 05 2021
Luna has issues walking on leash and reactivity to other dogs. There was a noticeable difference before the leash phase of training. Her demeanor changed with in the first hour of training for the better. The front door work is going to cut out so many headaches. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
CJ G
CJ G Fort Benning, Georgia | May 05 2021
Theresa was awesome, within the first session we already saw a huge change in the dogs. Her initial meeting with us was very informative and she broke down everything, while answering the numerous questions we had. We’ve been doing the training for just over 2 weeks now, and the 20 minutes a day is incredibly reasonable, we have three kids, one is newborn and I’m at work all time but we can still fit it in. Our dogs have made huge strides with what she taught us and I would recommend her to anyone in the Columbus/Auburn area that needs to train a family dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Melissa & Chad E
Melissa & Chad E Port St Lucie, Florida | May 04 2021
Great experience! Spoke in ways we could understand and implement. Dogs are so much better already! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety