Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Ellie V Fort Myers, Florida | April 14 2018
I have an eight year old dog who has been to two trainers over the years with very limited success. In two hours, Patrick was able to train me to communicate with my dog and the results were amazing. Thank you, Patrick. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Betsy G
Betsy G Mt Prospect, Illinois | April 14 2018
We signed up with Brad to help us train our 1 1/2 yr old Harvey, a Great Pyrenees/German Shepard mix. After the first visit we noticed positive results right away. Even better was our second session (yesterday). We've been experiencing some aggression issues with Harvey and Brad gave us great advice and tips, with some very effective tools to grab our dog's attention and to keep it. If you've been thinking about searching for a dog trainer who makes house calls and effectively trains the human to better communicate with their dog, give Brad a try. You won't be disappointed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Elayna M
Elayna M Margate, Florida | April 14 2018
Totally Awesome! My dogs are completely transformed in 3 hours! We love you guys! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Steve & Jamie Z
Steve & Jamie Z Ocoee, Florida | April 13 2018
John was very calm and reassuring with Hercules. He explained everything he was going to do, and then made sure we were comfortable with one lesson before moving on to the next thing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Joan R
Joan R Jupiter, Florida | April 13 2018
Very informative. Marc was very patient and clearly explained everything. Amazing how my babies responded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Kate W
Kate W Charleston, South Carolina | April 13 2018
My dog Bo is so sweet to us but had issues with other people and other dogs. James has been so helpful and straight forward about the learning process. He is incredibly knowledgeable and seems to have an answer for every weird behavior we encounter. Another wonderful aspect of this training is that James works specifically with your dogs issues. I was able to call him between sessions and talk about what was or wasn't working and what new behavior had popped up! We are still working but we have seen so much improvement in Bo's behavior in less then a month, I can't believe it. Thanks Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Randy G Houston, Texas | April 12 2018
Bob was exceptionally knowledgeable about training dogs, specifically knowing what my dog Madison needed. He was very clear on the procedure of steps for us to be in control. We noticed a difference the first day . I highly recommend Bark Busters Cypress. Thank you Bob. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Gina M
Gina M Oviedo, Florida | April 12 2018
John was very patient working both both of our Great Dane puppies. The turn around was nice to see. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Mike & Kathy V
Mike & Kathy V Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | April 12 2018
Marc took care of the barking problem. We are very pleased about the outcome. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Angie S
Angie S Boca Raton, Florida | April 12 2018
This was absolutely fantastic! I will definitely recommend Marc, Bark Busters to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling