Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 220

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
George W Brookeville, Maryland | October 26 2016
I am so glad I hired Bark Busters! I had taken Bella to training at 3 other places but was only taught how to give commands, nothing addressed her bad behavior at home. I wish I'd started out with Marsha Engel. My dog countersurfed, jumped on people, and pulled on leash. All solved! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Edward O Henderson, Nevada | October 26 2016
Great people great trainers already see a difference the first day! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Edward O Henderson, Nevada | October 26 2016
Great people great trainers already see a difference the first day! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Kianna D Henderson, Nevada | October 26 2016
Lissette & Derek are amazing. I recommend this training to anyone and everyone, whether your dog needs extreme help like mine or you just need your dog to have some basic manners. They are here for you, and not about the money. They are honestly just really genuine people and really care about you and your animals. They have the best prices around town, all supplies needed is included in the price. No choke chains, shock collars, or anything crazy like that. They are so helpful when it comes to explaining everything, and have a great sense of humor. I really appreciate them so much, I highly recommend. Besides that, they are an amazingly cute couple :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Kianna D Henderson, Nevada | October 26 2016
Lissette & Derek are amazing. I recommend this training to anyone and everyone, whether your dog needs extreme help like mine or you just need your dog to have some basic manners. They are here for you, and not about the money. They are honestly just really genuine people and really care about you and your animals. They have the best prices around town, all supplies needed is included in the price. No choke chains, shock collars, or anything crazy like that. They are so helpful when it comes to explaining everything, and have a great sense of humor. I really appreciate them so much, I highly recommend. Besides that, they are an amazingly cute couple :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Bradley W henderson, Nevada | October 26 2016
Derek and Lissette are awesome! They really know dogs and they love what they do. They're available whenever you need them and they are the best in the business. I've hired other dog trainers that you can just tell, aren't passionate and don't return calls/texts. These guys are honest and they're invested in helping you improve your relationship with your pups. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Bradley W henderson, Nevada | October 26 2016
Derek and Lissette are awesome! They really know dogs and they love what they do. They're available whenever you need them and they are the best in the business. I've hired other dog trainers that you can just tell, aren't passionate and don't return calls/texts. These guys are honest and they're invested in helping you improve your relationship with your pups. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Alyssa H las vegas, Nevada | October 26 2016
We recently had our first session with Derek and Lissette.  We needed in home training for our three dogs. The session was filled with practical information that helped us to see immediate responses from our dogs. If you need long lasting results, call these two. Derek and LIssette's expertise, professionalism and passion for their work is evident after  only a few minutes of meeting them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Toileting
review image
Alyssa H las vegas, Nevada | October 26 2016
We recently had our first session with Derek and Lissette.  We needed in home training for our three dogs. The session was filled with practical information that helped us to see immediate responses from our dogs. If you need long lasting results, call these two. Derek and LIssette's expertise, professionalism and passion for their work is evident after  only a few minutes of meeting them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Toileting
review image
Tieia M las vegas, Nevada | October 26 2016
All I can say is these folks are the real deal! We have a pitbull who was born blind and we didn't know how to communicate with him. He's a wonderfully behaved dog but we just didn't know how to teach him things like going downstairs. They came in and showed us so many great ideas and gave us homework to do and we are beyond excited that we found them! We are looking forward to Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling