Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 221

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Elizabeth W Katy, Texas | October 25 2016
We can see that this training will be very effective in our home. Murphy has already shown very positive results in our first training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lisa J Fort Myers, Florida | October 24 2016
I was so impressed with the way Bark Busters training methods work. They are effective & do not harm the dog. Patrick Logue is very professional, courteous, & respectful of the owner & dog. I had a very reactive dog. After the first training session she was calm, & not reacting. What a difference! I highly recommend Patrick Logue from Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Barbara G Silver Spring, Maryland | October 24 2016
My dog was so bad my husband wanted to rehome him...I couldn't stand the thought so I made an appointment for Marsha Engel to come help. After the first lesson Max quit barking, jumping and pulling on leash. I wish I'd had Bark Busters sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mark B Ellicott City, Maryland | October 23 2016
Marsha provided good techniques to manage our dogs aggression. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Margaret A
Margaret A Summerfield, Florida | October 22 2016
Our unruly boisterous puppy is now a happy (mostly ) well behaved companion. WE adopted him last October after losing our sweet thirteen year old lab/ husky mix. We thought for a while we had bit off a bit much, because it was a real challenge. Enter Bark Busters. I had used them ten years ago in Charleston SC and looked in the phone book. So I referred myself . But this company is amazing at the continuity and consistency between areas. We definitely recommend this company and especially this office. Annette & Casey are great. We love the Lifetime membership. If we have issues, or more probably when we do, we will be calling them again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Elliot G Silver Spring, Maryland | October 22 2016
Marsha Engel came out 7 weeks ago to help me with my Cane Corso who had bitten a child in my neighborhood. I didn't think I could ever trust him again and considered surrendering him, but I knew he'd be euthanized if I did so. I feel comfortable now after my third visit from Marsha that I can control my dog and not have future problems. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Julie W Ellicott City, Maryland | October 22 2016
My dog barked at anything going by my house, freaked out on leash when she saw another dog, and didn't listen to my commands, though she knew them. Marsha Engel from Bark Busters came out and by the end of the first lesson Roxy was listening and calm around distractions. I can see that these methods will work! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Teresa S
Teresa S Havana, Florida | October 21 2016
Leigh Ann was very professional and established a good rapport with my dog almost instantly. She was knowledgeable and taught me how to become the "leader" while working with my physical limitations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Other, Recall
review image
Jacques M San Antonio, Texas | October 21 2016
We were very overwhelmed after adopting 2 dogs at the same time. They were high energy, destructive, and non-responsive to us. We were very concerned that we would have to return one of them. For us, that had to be the very last option, so we contacted Bark Busters based on their online reviews. We have seen a remarkable change in our dogs in the first week after our training session with Phyllis. Our dogs are manageable and enjoyable. We can't believe the difference one training session has made and are excited about the ongoing progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Thomas F
Thomas F Lakeville, Minnesota | October 21 2016
Paul is great! We rescued Trooper in early September. As with any rescued dog, Trooper had a tough background even though he was only-at most-a year old. The biggest issue we have is that Trooper is afraid of men, and he wanted absolutely nothing to do with Thom. We reached out to Bark Busters to help with this, but we have learned a lot more about how to provide the leadership for Trooper to be comfortable and secure in his new home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other