Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Ashley A
Ashley A Smith Station, Alabama | August 18 2021
Everything Bark Busters teaches and shows works extremely well. Both of our dogs seem to be very responsive to the training that has been offered. However, it all depends on the involvement of the owner, you cannot expect them to visit and see a magical change in your dogs, you have to be fully invested and open minded in the training. If you do that and are fully committed, the training and recommendations given will truly work. Our dogs now view us as alphas of the pack. A great example of this is when we are eating dinner, they do not even enter the room we are eating in anymore thanks to the recommended training from Bark Busters. We highly recommend this training to anyone having issues with their dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Amber H
Amber H Columbus, Georgia | August 18 2021
Theresa was very knowledgeable and once we started the training exercises I immediately saw a difference in my dog. Since we started the exercises she has been less anxious, and walking her is definitely more enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Ella G
Ella G Dana Point, California | August 17 2021
Today was really great! Josh was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I really feel like i have the tools to address Rocco's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Rocco is having some separation anxiety and we are going to be overcoming that in the next few weeks. We are also teaching him some leash manners. Ella was very please with our first session and she will be keeping me posted on their progress.
Fran D
Fran D Altamonte Springs, Florida | August 17 2021
I learned a lot of techniques. Looking forward to practicing them right away. John had my Labrador under control in 5 minutes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Ledydiana C
Ledydiana C Vero Beach, Florida | August 17 2021
Karen was very attentive and responsive to our concerns. We very quickly saw improvement and are hopeful for continued progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Alex / Brianna A
Alex / Brianna A Aliso Viejo, California | August 17 2021
I was worried that our dog would never improve. He was running the show at our house. Our trainer showed us how we were letting him and also encouraging him to do just that. By showing him our leadership his behavior started to improve immediately Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Winston was really struggling with people in the home and also some separation anxiety. We started to work on his over all behavior as well and we really are starting to see some improvements.
review image
Coralyn & Jon W Benson, Arizona | August 17 2021
We're excited to have a new, simpler way of training and look forward to the great results we feel will come. Permalink
review image
Sammantha D Marana, Arizona | August 17 2021
Excellent service with a very thorough layout of training, exercises and expectations owner and dog should have. Permalink
Kaitlyn T
Kaitlyn T winter springs, Florida | August 14 2021
We were provided with the first -hand experience and tools to confidently train our dog. We are excited to put in the work, with Odin and see more improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Frank B
Frank B Port St Lucie, Florida | August 14 2021
Extremely welcomed the experience from Karen and Bark Busters, not only for our puppies but for our sanity. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management