Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Vivian & Scott M Boca Raton, Florida | November 01 2019
Excellent and easy to follow, quick results. Heaven sent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Mariela R Bushwick, New York | November 01 2019
Literally a God send. Saw MAJOR improvements after just one training session. Trainings are as thorough as you can get too, videos, manuals, etc..I thought I would never be able to tame my little beast but I was wrong. This is truly your calling, don't know what Penny and I would do without you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
Trainer note from Josh : Thanks Mariela. She is a great puppy and she will learn fast with your leadership!
Luciana B
Luciana B Orlando, Florida | October 31 2019
Very Good ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Lindsay J
Lindsay J Longwood, Florida | October 30 2019
Informative & Entertaining ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Merlin and family did very well in training
James & Becky K
James & Becky K Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina | October 30 2019
James has been amazing at training us :) Our veterinarian has commented on how well our little Australian Shepherd is behaving. We thank James for that. He truly is a dog whisperer and even as a small puppy Sumpter responded immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Brooke T Arlington, Tarrant, Texas | October 29 2019
Nancy Higgins is a lifesaver! I have 2 poodles who were out of control. We decided to call in the professionals and I'm so glad we found Bark Busters. Nancy helped us understand dog psychology and the reason WHY dogs do what they do and gave us proper responses to correct these behaviors. After just one session our dogs were totally different. Her exercises made a WORLD of difference! She continues to follow up and give us tips and any other answers we may need! WORTH EVERY PENNY!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Nancy : Thank you so much for your sweet review. I really appreciate it!
Karen P
Karen P Deerfield Beach, Florida | October 29 2019
When Marc first came to the house Apollo was being wild & out of control. By the end of the session he was calm and listening. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Ryan & Kristen S
Ryan & Kristen S Vero Beach, Florida | October 29 2019
The training was very helpful and productive. We are very encouraged by the progress seen in such a short time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Aimee K
Aimee K Delray Beach, Florida | October 29 2019
Marc was amazing. We can't thank him enough for helping us with our dog issues. Looking forward to having well behaved dogs Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Edwina M Brooklyn, New York | October 28 2019
Robert is an amazing trainer! I had a wonderful first session with him and planning on many more to come. He's great with my dog and thoroughly explains everything. He is currently helping me with off-leash training and it went WAY better than I expected :) He is quick to respond and ensures you have everything you need to succeed. I would recommend him to my friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trainer note from Robert : You guys were awesome! I haven't had the chance to work with an Akita in a long time and he was a big teddy bear :)