Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 236

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lalena D Rosenberg, Texas | February 11 2017
Love the fast results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
review image
Chloe R Henderson Nv, Nevada | February 10 2017
Derek and Lissette, Thank you so much for all you have done! You guys have been great these past few months with Skye. I really enjoyed the training and the techniques they used, my pup has adjusted to the way they trained and still follows the commands. I 100% recommend them to work on your fur baby, they know what they're doing and are always looking out for the best of your pet. If you have just 15 minutes a day to spend and work on training and keep it consistent you'll have a all round well fur baby. Keep up the wonderful work guys! AND AGAIN THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other
review image
Kathy B Naples, Florida | February 10 2017
Sasha did well - it's ME that needs training!!! Ha! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Australian Kelpie puppy enrolled on our Silver program, and for whom the Wagg Walker worked extremely well.
review image
Monique R Denver, Colorado | February 10 2017
I have a mini pit name Bullet. Very kind dog but stubborn. I've been working with Dan for the last two months and I already have a new dog! He knows I'm boss respects my space and others. Leash training was the best thing I could have ever done! Bark Busters is a great company and worth the money with their commitment behind their services is the best part! I've already been recommending Dan's service to all my friends that need assistance with training. So glad I found you guys!!! Thank you Dan for making mine and Bullets life way easier! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Chloe R Henderson Nv, Nevada | February 10 2017
Derek and Lissette, Thank you so much for all you have done! You guys have been great these past few months with Skye. I really enjoyed the training and the techniques they used, my pup has adjusted to the way they trained and still follows the commands. I 100% recommend them to work on your fur baby, they know what they're doing and are always looking out for the best of your pet. If you have just 15 minutes a day to spend and work on training and keep it consistent you'll have a all round well fur baby. Keep up the wonderful work guys! AND AGAIN THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other
Monica G
Monica G Austin, Texas | February 09 2017
I have tried different training methods before and none of them have been effective. I am genuinely impressed that without treats this method works so well! Lori Carr met all my expectations and I couldn't be happier with the results and the effectiveness of the method. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Karen V Marco Island, Florida | February 09 2017
June and Colin were great. Looking forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : 4-month old sheltie puppy enrolled on our Silver Program.
review image
Dawn B Rowlett, Texas | February 09 2017
Jim, our trainer, was very good at explaining & showing us training tips. Bark Busters program is unlike any training program we are aware of. We are excited to go through the program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kimberly M
Kimberly M Highland, Maryland | February 08 2017
Marsha has been wonderful... We have three kids that are eight, five, and two. Our puppy is now nine months old, forty-six plus pounds, and super energetic. Prior to our first training session our puppy would get super excited when any of our kids ran around. He would nip at them and knock them down. This naturally started making our kids apprehensive of the dog. He also had a bad tendency to chew on furniture and jump up on guests. After Marsha's first visit we saw remarkable changes. Her tips were practical, easy to implement, and most importantly they worked. Marsha has been flexible with scheduling, works great with everyone in the family, and super family friendly. Just after the first session, using the training provided, we have trained Francis to no longer nip at the kids, leaves their toys alone, has stopped chewing the furniture, among several other behavioral changes. Her follow-up visits have allowed us to focus on what were lesser concerns prior to her first visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Felicia C
Felicia C Baltimore, Maryland | February 08 2017
I am amazed at what Ann was able to teach my husband and I in just three hours. Our 3&1/2 year old border collie mix, Coco, is calm and easily redirected when she starts to bark at cars and other dogs. I've been to 2 other trainers and was not happy with their promotion of the use of radio collars and prong collars. With a well-fit harness and a few simple instructions, we were able to loose-leash walk Coco and curb her maniacal barking. I'm really impressed. And grateful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall