Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 24

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Amy & Allen H
Amy & Allen H Daytona, Florida | April 23 2018
We gained some good knowledge to assist our dogs,and two of our dogs are already better on a leash. We also had some improvement with distance control! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Cecelia R
Cecelia R Miami, Florida | April 23 2018
Luis was excellent. He watched Milo and interacted with him so he could see the behaviors I want to correct. He helped me recognize the triggers for each behavior and carefully explained and demonstrated what I need to do to correct Milo's bad behavior. He was very detailed and made sure I understood that I need to train myself and do lots of homework with Milo. After the one session I have been able to control the barking better and his aggressiveness to other dogs while on leash. I am looking forward to demonstrating tremendous improvement when Luis follows up in 2 weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your kind words. Is truly my pleasure. You and Milo are a pleasure to work with and I’m confident that with consistency, you will get the best results he can give you. Regards,
Renu & Chris C
Renu & Chris C Vero Beach, Florida | April 23 2018
We now have a different dog now inside our house especially when the door bell rings. We need to work on the dog reactivity outdoors but we see a great improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Ashley L
Ashley L West Palm Beach, Florida | April 23 2018
I have 2 small dogs. They have some bad habits and Mark worked through their issues with ease. He helped me understand how to better communicate with them in their own language. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Tara V Katy, Texas | April 22 2018
We adopted a beautiful German Sheppard mix. He was very hyper when he met new people and was not very friendly with the cat. This along with other habits changed with just one session that gave us great guidance to continue working with him on. I will recommend this company to anyone that needs even the smallest training with their dog or puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Denise S
Denise S Vero Beach, Florida | April 22 2018
I feel like I was trained as much as Tux and I am excited to move forward! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Lisa & Mike M
Lisa & Mike M Hobe Sound, Florida | April 22 2018
The training was simple and straight forward to the point. Our dogs responded immediately! There was also time to ask questions. I did not feel rushed or confused. I also feel that when I have questions in the future, Marc and Karen will be able to help us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Rose R
Rose R Oviedo, Florida | April 22 2018
Good start, will need work from us and probably more sessions to get control of her anxiety. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
Crystal L
Crystal L Winter Garden, Florida | April 22 2018
Amazed how quickly a little more structure and guidance can take you and your pet. A little help goes a long way. We all need a little help now and then even with our fur babies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Andy and Laura T League City, Texas | April 22 2018
Connie was excellent with our dog. What she taught us really has worked well. We will definintely use her again if we have any more issue with our animals. Thank You so much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking