Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 24

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Megan H Powell, Tennessee | April 16 2018
Connie and Bark Busters is the absolute BEST! We have 2 brand new dogs after Connie's visit teaching us & our dogs. She worked magic with our 9 month old puppy & our 9 year old dog. Connie was an absolute joy to work with & her extensive wealth of knowledge of everything dog:) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Angie S
Angie S Boca Raton, Florida | April 16 2018
This was absolutely fantastic! I will definitely recommend Marc, Bark Busters to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Joan R
Joan R Jupiter, Florida | April 16 2018
Very informative. Marc was very patient and clearly explained everything. Amazing how my babies responded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Elayna M
Elayna M Margate, Florida | April 16 2018
Totally Awesome! My dogs are completely transformed in 3 hours! We love you guys! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Mike & Kathy V
Mike & Kathy V Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | April 16 2018
Marc took care of the barking problem. We are very pleased about the outcome. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Rob H
Rob H Portland, Oregon | April 15 2018
Dick's experience and expertise was so reassuring with our 3-month-old puppy. He helped us for 3 hours get a baseline set for all the major parts of our growing doodle. We especially liked the positive approach with repetition methodology. He was so kind and loving to our dog. Thanks Dick! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Steve & Jamie Z
Steve & Jamie Z Ocoee, Florida | April 14 2018
John was very calm and reassuring with Hercules. He explained everything he was going to do, and then made sure we were comfortable with one lesson before moving on to the next thing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Betsy G
Betsy G Mt Prospect, Illinois | April 14 2018
We signed up with Brad to help us train our 1 1/2 yr old Harvey, a Great Pyrenees/German Shepard mix. After the first visit we noticed positive results right away. Even better was our second session (yesterday). We've been experiencing some aggression issues with Harvey and Brad gave us great advice and tips, with some very effective tools to grab our dog's attention and to keep it. If you've been thinking about searching for a dog trainer who makes house calls and effectively trains the human to better communicate with their dog, give Brad a try. You won't be disappointed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Ellie V Fort Myers, Florida | April 14 2018
I have an eight year old dog who has been to two trainers over the years with very limited success. In two hours, Patrick was able to train me to communicate with my dog and the results were amazing. Thank you, Patrick. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Dale B Waupaca, Wisconsin | April 14 2018
We really need this to work - I feel confident that it will. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Trainer note from Ruth : Woofie and Sassy are beautiful King Charles Cavaliers. They are sweet dogs but the barking was really an issue. The owners want to use their travel trailer and take the dogs with them, but the barking would not make that possible. Woofie and Sassy just needed to learn the barking was not necessary. Speaking Dog, the owners learned how to let the dogs know they would take care of things. The dogs were happy to give that up!