Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
James F Elgin, South Carolina | November 14 2017
We have 13 week old puppy and got some good training today on basic techniques so that she becomes a well behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Lori E
Lori E Reno, Nevada | November 14 2017
I have been very impressed with the results of the training methods taught to me by Mongo's trainer Katherine. The Bark Buster methods are incredibly simple and amazingly impactful. I have sought other trainers and used other training methods but none have worked as quickly and simply as those used by Bark Busters. I'm so excited to continue working with Mongo and Katherine. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Recall
Patricia R
Patricia R Denver, Colorado | November 14 2017
Daniel Gusmerotti with Bark Busters is the best! We had been unable to walk our red heeler, Rudi, due to his aggressive behavior toward other dogs. He lunged, barked, snarled, and attacked dogs of any size. At the end of our rope, Daniel came to the rescue. The Bark Busters' methods are great, and the way that Daniel was able to assess what we needed to do was amazing! We did the work he recommended, and I can finally walk my dog and not worry. This was after just 1 session! If you want a way to train your dog, make them happier, not use food or physical punishment, and get the results you want - call Daniel Gusmerotti with Bark Busters! Thanks, Eric and Pat Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Ricardo L
Ricardo L Stuart, Florida | November 14 2017
The training session was extremely informative and helpful. The puppies responded to the drills with success after only a few minutes. We are looking forward to starting and maintaining this new approach to handling our puppies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
TC B Brookshire, Texas | November 14 2017
Very eye opening! I am expecting great results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Kathleen G
Kathleen G Jupiter, Florida | November 13 2017
Marc was amazing at training both our dog and us! I have a viszla who is very sweet but thought he was in control. Marc was so patient and easy with him and had our dog well-mannered within an hour. Marc demonstrated and trained the members of our family as well so that our dog would listen to all of us. There is no more jumping, storming the doors to go outside, begging at the table, etc. And I know if there is a question, I can give Marc a quick call for an answer. Thank you! Your services are well worth it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Gary D Osprey, Florida | November 13 2017
We are very pleased with the first session and look forward to working with Susan. She is very qualified and helped us make some good early progress with our Miniature Schnauzer Buddy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Ashley R
Ashley R Altomonte Springs, Florida | November 13 2017
This Training session was simple,concise and effective. I feel confident that I have been given the tools to train my dog. This session ends with our dog happy. I'am happy about how well my dog responded and I am excited. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Karen L
Karen L Vero Beach, Florida | November 13 2017
My dog was a constant barker and leash puller. Marc showed me techniques to eliminate these habits. I learned so much in very short period of time. I can now walk her the way I want. Now I am the master and she follows me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Faye R
Faye R Naples, Florida | November 13 2017
Excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Intelligent 2-year old poodle enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).