Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 25

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Linda L
Linda L Concord, North Carolina | April 22 2018
"We are using Barkbusters for our chocolate lab. Diane and John were wonderful-we saw changes in him in the first session. I recommend them!" Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Alicia B
Alicia B Jacksonville, Florida | April 21 2018
Being a new puppy mom, I was having trouble managing some of Lucy's behaviors. Not only did Linda successfully teach me how to manage them, this also made Lucy a happier puppy. Linda was so kind and personable and I felt she sincerely cared for my pup. She was also always available for follow ups, chats and return visits for anything I needed. I am so thankful I found Linda and the Bark Busters methods!!! Thank you again Linda for all you have done for Lucy and myself! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Samantha V Katy, Texas | April 20 2018
Zane was a great dog today - what a difference. I really am grateful we can start to enjoy him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Michael M Lutz, Florida | April 20 2018
Blaze is doing great. He has acclimated to his new home and new way of life. No more chewing on door frames or barking; his Kong and Game Changer take his mind off us leaving, and then he retreats into his bed. And we have been leaving through the garage door for the past 2 months without issue. He has also spent a few nights at CBW; they love having him and say is a 'leader' among the pack. Thank you again for the transformation. He loves his new home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
Tyler H
Tyler H Cocoa, Florida | April 20 2018
See Shadow calmly sitting? Yes, this wouldn't have happened without Harvey Kaplan. I have trained other dogs in the past, but Shadow was a challenge. Even for a goofy lab, she was stubborn. We couldn't have guests over because she would jump all over them. And walk on a leash? No way! After ONE (yes one) lesson from Bark Busters, Shadow was following my commands. I couldn't believe it. Once Harvey taught me the basics of dog psychology, the training was easy and fun! And yes Shadow is goofy as ever (in other words the training did not strip her personality) but now a well behaved goofy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall
review image
Eugene B Neenah, Wisconsin | April 20 2018
Very simple,easy to understand concepts/techniques. Traner provided actual experiential learning to enable application of techniques. Behavioral modification was recognized immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
Trainer note from Ruth : Snacks is an 8 year old Cocker Spaniel, and Rosie is a Teddy Bear - Shih Tzu/Bichon - who is 4 years old. They are both sweet dogs but clearly they were making all the decisions! Snacks would even tell the owner when to feed him. Rosie is a very submissive little girl and her housemate Snacks is more confident, so we used basically the same techniques, but had to modify them for each dog's temperament. Both really wanted to listen though, they just needed clear direction! Speaking Dog helped these owners immensely!
Diane B
Diane B Bonita Springs, Florida | April 19 2018
Patrick came to our home and our little boy Frosty welcomed him with non-stop barking and nips! When he left he was a completely different dog! Patrick explained the exercises to us very clearly and demonstrated what we had to do. He gave us time to try them with Frosty. They worked!! He was very patience with both us and the dog. He even came outside with us and showed us the proper technique to walking Frosty. He is a different dog and with time and practice we look forward to having a happier and more quiet dog! Thank you Patrick!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Darlene & John M
Darlene & John M Sebastian, Florida | April 19 2018
Very educational and very professional. We Were very satisfied with very quick results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Lea S
Lea S Port St Lucie, Florida | April 19 2018
I was very pleased with today's session. Marc is a very informative Trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Sue & Johnnie J
Sue & Johnnie J Jensen Beach, Florida | April 18 2018
We are amazed how quickly they responded to everything, particular the barking issue. Very professional training with great results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling