Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 25

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Gary M
Gary M Naples, Florida | April 17 2018
They were great explaining the process and educating me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Robert G
Robert G Naples, Florida | April 17 2018
Overall experience? Excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 4-month old Labrador puppy enrolled on our Silver program.
Frank & Kerri R
Frank & Kerri R Longwood, Florida | April 17 2018
Very good information right away. Saw a noticeable difference right away with both dogs responding well to the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Bianca & Kyle P
Bianca & Kyle P Longwood, Florida | April 17 2018
Both Leo and Lilah learned a ton! Kyle and I are very excited to see what comes out of this experience. We will HIGHLY recommend Bark Busters to anyone we know! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Liza & Carlo T
Liza & Carlo T Winter Springs, Florida | April 17 2018
A very eye opening experience to learn that we had been enabling our dogs bad behavior. The challenging part is to understand how to communicate correctly with our dogs so they understand clearly the behavior we expect from them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Linds H Lutx, Florida | April 17 2018
Joanne was very professional and helpful in more ways than one! She helped us to set up our training program for Abby. But more importantly, helped us set up house rules for our grandsons. They love the new puppy but get Abby over excited. Then they get upset when she scratches and bites them. So we saw immediate results with our puppy and our grandsons! We are looking forward to our next appointment! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management
review image
Steve S Olney, Maryland | April 16 2018
My family and I rescued the sweetest little dog from the pound. Unfortunately, she had some bad habits, possibly from the neglect she endured before coming to us. Glenda was awesome in teaching our girl how to behave and how we, as owners, should continue to teach after the sessions ended. We learned that some of our behavior was a direct trigger to our dog's bad behavior. I would recommend Glenda to help any family who has a dog with issues barking, walking nicely, nipping, and growling. Glenda was friendly and knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Anna B Baltimore, Maryland | April 16 2018
My first training session with Anne went above and beyond my expectations! I'm excited to see the progress and work with my dog using the skills and tricks she provided. It's comforting knowing that I can reach out to her outside of our sessions for training tips/advice along the way. Highly recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Megan H Powell, Tennessee | April 16 2018
Connie and Bark Busters is the absolute BEST! We have 2 brand new dogs after Connie's visit teaching us & our dogs. She worked magic with our 9 month old puppy & our 9 year old dog. Connie was an absolute joy to work with & her extensive wealth of knowledge of everything dog:) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Angie S
Angie S Boca Raton, Florida | April 16 2018
This was absolutely fantastic! I will definitely recommend Marc, Bark Busters to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling