Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Diana J
Diana J Deltona, Florida | February 26 2019
Very good and life changing training. Leo is thrilled with his new training. Thank You Bark Busters :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Pam & Jim H Vero Beach, Florida | February 26 2019
Trainer showed how to verbalize with our dog. What to do and not. Cider listened and obeyed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Toileting
Suzanne B
Suzanne B Naples, Florida | February 26 2019
June and Colin present everything in a very clear format making the training easy to follow and understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Thank you for your kind words, and it has been our pleasure to lay the foundations for this lovely puppy's Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
Sherrie K
Sherrie K Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | February 25 2019
Pikachu, with Leigh Ann’s advice and much work has made vast improvements with heeling, jumping and waiting by the door before going out. Separation anxiety is still a problem, but we are working on it. He is a better puppy now with only a few slip ups. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Pikachu is a typical Labrador Retriever: smart and energetic! His owners have been great about doing their homework, though. Great job!
Jonathan L
Jonathan L Minneapolis, Hennepin, Minnesota | February 25 2019
I am very grateful for all of the assistance and training Jean provided me. My dog, Tikka is a very sweet girl, but had some behavioral problems as I adopted her from a shelter. After a few sessions of working with Jean, Tikka is like a brand new dog and a great addition to our family. Thank you again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Jean : It was a pleasure working with you and Tikka. You're right, she is a sweetie!
review image
Josh D Katy, Texas | February 25 2019
Our rescue dog was dealing with several issues including jumping on people and dog aggression. After our lesson we saw vast improvement immediately. We even walked past an aggressive dog today and our dog kept his focus on me which has never happened before. I would recommend this program for anyone who wants to get control of their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Elizabeth J Wesley Chapel, Florida | February 25 2019
Joanne absolutely blew me away with how simply she transformed an out of control 1yr old chocolate lab into an obedient family member in just a short period of time. She came out on Sunday and worked with us for only a couple of hours. Today is Wednesday and this has been the easiest training ever. Brandy is doing great! Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Heather S Valrico, Florida | February 25 2019
Joanne was wonderful! She helped my anxious dog be more confident on walks and got his nighttime craziness under control. We're very happy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Morgan S Lake Mary, Florida | February 25 2019
Honey responded VERY well, sudden improvement. Theo is more stubborn, but i definetly see the light at the end of the tunnel. i am so excited to see what they are like in a few weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Susan S Altomonte Springs, Florida | February 24 2019
Very productive and useful. Comforting to know we are on track to getting our dogs healthy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry