Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Tyler H Tampa, Hillsborough, Florida | October 12 2021
Jef works miracles! My dog Shadow was aggressive with other dogs and wouldn't listen to my commands. Out on a walk, he would growl and lunge at other dogs. When someone came to the front door, he would go into attack mode to the point where I had to put him into his crate. Jef taught me how to step up and be the leader and Shadow was like a different dog. Don't wait! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Jef : Thank you Tyler! The miracle is all credited to you. You did a great job with the communication and Shadow picked up on it immediately. Keep up the good work!
Kevin D
Kevin D Dana Point, California | October 12 2021
Very professional, Josh really knows his stuff. I can tell he loves Dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Ella was to Cute on our first appointment, she is starting to learn boundaries and to respect personal space. We are also potty training her as well. She is going to be a well behaved pup soon enough!
Anita D
Anita D Sewalls Point, Florida | October 12 2021
Fun & easy. Everything in our first session was easy to understand & follow Karen & the written instructions. I am pleased with the progress they made today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Anthony R Houston, Harris, Texas | October 11 2021
My wife and I rescued Sansa at just 5 weeks old after she was found abandoned on the side of the road. Sansa is a high energy puppy that is very playful and protective. Bob explained to us certain behavioral traits, triggers, and signs. After a few quick training techniques we could already see improvements! Bob is not only a great dog trainer but he taught us a lot as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Savannah M Los Angeles, Los Angeles, California | October 10 2021
I am so thankful to have found Bark Busters! Karina is literally amazing! She is helping me with my anxious bulldog and after an hour I've already seen such a difference! I love that she doesn't bribe with treats but teaches you how to communicate with your dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
KImberly S
KImberly S Boynton Beach, Florida | October 10 2021
I was pleasantly surprised how Minnie responded to the training. She reacted so quickly and it was apparent that she understood the communication of "dog" by Karen & myself. I am overjoyed to see the difference in my dogs behavior and reaction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Jarryd A
Jarryd A Delray Beach, Florida | October 10 2021
The session was very helpful and effective. We saw results faster than we could ever imagine. Marc gave us the to tools we needed to correct the behavior of our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other
Pamela R
Pamela R Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | October 10 2021
Informative and easy to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Joseph S
Joseph S Deltona, Florida | October 10 2021
John was very informative, he taught me some very good instructional commands to use with Kiba. He is very friendly and patient Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Kiba and owner did very well today in traiining
review image
Paulina G Miami Beach, Miami-Dade, Florida | October 09 2021
Luis is an absolute pleasure to work with and gave us great tips and training guide. We are looking forward to working with him again and making great progress with our boy! So far, we are doing a lot better!!!! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Luis : Thank you so much for your review. You honor me with your kind words. Truly my pleasure