Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 253

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Tiffany T
Tiffany T Highlands, New Jersey | September 27 2016
Nicholas is great! He worked with me to help Apple overcome her fear anxiety issues! He was patient and understanding and totally in control of the situation. I did puppy training a few years ago with someone else and the level of skill that Nicholas has is evident compared to other training. I am confident that what he has taught me will make a huge difference for both me and Apple. Thanks Nicholas! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Pulling, Recall
Tina L
Tina L DesMoines, Iowa | September 27 2016
So very awesome Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Leigh D Denver, Colorado | September 26 2016
Scott came to my house yesterday for about 1 1/2 hours and I was immediately impressed. My dog is already acting better and his methods are very effective. It is great to have tools that I can do on my own each day to reinforce what Scott did. I highly recommend this company! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety
review image
Mike A Eagan, MN | September 26 2016
Our trainer was Paul Jasmin and admittedly I was skeptical at first. However, Paul quickly showed me he was extremely qualified to help me get my dogs under control. He showed me what to do, let me practice while he was here and the dogs responded almost immediately; to say the least it was amazing to watch. Now I have to continue with the training tips he shared with me and practice with the dogs to make this behavior routine. Paul will be back for follow-up and I'm confident our dogs behavior issues will get under control. Thanks Paul!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kristin R Wesley Chapel, Florida | September 26 2016
My dogs are no longer fighting. They are cuddling together and love each other! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Julia B Houston, Texas | September 25 2016
Donna is so knowledgable about training dogs. Her kind demeanor and patience make her the perfect go to for any dog training or issues with your pet. I highly recommend her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall
review image
Angelique D Broomfield, Colorado | September 25 2016
I loved that the techniques used were simple but also highly effective. I can easily incorporate the techniques Scott taught me into my daily life with my pups. I saw major improvement in both of my dogs in just one session, which actually surprised me. I have been struggling with the pulling for YEARS. And in one session, both of my dogs are walking next to me like I'm a professional. I, of course, need to continue to implement the tools that Scott taught me, but I'm happy to do so especially since I can see the improvement. Definitely keeps me motivated to stick to it. I loved that Scott taught me how to train my dogs in my home, so I can continue the work that we did during our training sessions. I wish I had called Bark Busters sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Marilyn W Fort Myers, Florida | September 24 2016
The training was so good! The presentation including the videos explained all and every issues we have been facing for years. The in-home exercises went well and our dogs began to respond and we were elated! Our dogs behavior began to change which gave us so much hope creating a happy loving environment we haven't had. Seeing the dogs relax and enjoy walking throughout the neighborhood within 24 hours was amazing, We actually had a conversation with our neighbors . We must continue wth the exercises daily to keep this momentum reassuring our dogs we can live in peaceful harmony. I would recommend Patrick with BarkBusters highly, he is awesome and this training works, a blessing to us and our precious dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Leanna C Mount Pleasant, South Carolina | September 24 2016
James was absolutely awesome! Prior to my training session, Michelle was so helpful and understanding to our situation and talked us through some suggestions over the phone. James came and stayed for a few hours with us. He was so helpful and genuinely cared about all of our training concerns and issues. He immediately noticed issues with the dog who we thought we had the least issues with! As soon as he pointed out some of her behaviors, we realized that she was a huge part of our issue. We never would have known this, and by gaining his outside perspective and smart observations, he was able to guide us to train her and our other 2 girls to take all 3 of them and a stroller on a walk without darting the door, and some awesome training for behavioral problems. We saw immediate results just during our first training session. These guys are Awesome - I am a veterinary technician highly recommend them!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Jean L River Forest, Illinois | September 24 2016
This was a positive and rewarding experience. Missy is already responding well to the training and with a little effort on our part will be even better in the future. We look forward to future lessons and having a companion that is fun to love and be with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Puppy management