Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 256

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Annmarie Z Joliet, Illinois | August 05 2016
I was very distressed that my PTSD/Seizure Alert Service Dog was showing aggressive behavior (barking & growling) based on fear. After only 1 session I had a much less fearful dog. He actually looks forward to his training. I can't recommend Vicky enough! Great program! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing
review image
Gina W Georgetown, Kentucky | August 05 2016
Excellent. We have seen a dramatic change in Porter and we just started training. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
M. K Lexington, Kentucky | August 05 2016
Excellent marks in all areas. We recommend Bark Busters - Kendra is a great trainer. The results speak for themselves! All dog owners should make this investment - it will make time with your pet much more enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
M. C Lexington, Kentucky | August 05 2016
The dog psychology part was extremely important and Kendra explained it perfectly. Kendra was the greatest "knows it all!" Everything [about our homework plan] was clear and concise. She educated me on the importance of the homework. While it's a challenge to always do your homework, it's critical. The dog's behavior improves consistently. I would recommend Bark Busters because it works! We have a new, better behaved dog after 1 (one) session!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Loren C Lexington, Kentucky | August 05 2016
We felt we learned so much about how our dogs think and how our actions impact them. We felt very comfortable [with Kendra] we felt we could ask any questions that came to mind. She went over [homework] with us and explained how to do it effectively. She explained the importance [of practicing homework] and the importance of consistency. We recommend Bark Busters because we are very excited about the new better behaviors our dogs are showing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Emily S Lexington, Kentucky | August 05 2016
Kendra used scenarios and explained the difference in the way dogs and humans think. Explained why current actions fueled his bad behaviors.. Kendra was very professional, friend, knowledgeable and had answers and solutions to help correct Oliver's actions and behaviors. We went over homework and practiced our daily plan and she went over "what ifs" to help with long term goals. Kendra explained the importance of doing daily homework. She explained why good habits help keep good behavior and prevent future trouble. I tell everyone I know how wonderful and how big of a difference Bark Busters has made in changing our life. We are very grateful to have Bark Busters in our life. We have a brand new dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Gary S Westfield, Wisconsin | August 05 2016
I was amazed at Ruth's ability to teach our puppy and us with both compassion and sternness. I believe we all learned a lot. We now have the ability to move forward in our effort to train our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Dan and Brian B Lexington, Kentucky | August 05 2016
We could not believe how quickly it helped us understand Max. Kendra provided with us with great homework and answered our follow up questions quickly. We recommend [Kendra] Bark Busters because anyone who has adopted a new dog needs to provide the best home possible for their new family member. Bark Busters taught us to be the best family for our new best friend. Thank you for helping us understand our dog and make our home better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
B and C K Berea, Kentucky | August 05 2016
[Kendra} was very well organized. Love the flip chart for good visuals, instead of simply being lectured to - we are visual learners. Kendra was very knowledgeable, personable and professional. She made us feel comfortable and showed great professionalism and knowledge of her field. She reviewed our daily homework and she answered a LOT of questions. She was always welcoming to any questions, as well. She educated us on the importance of doing the daily homework and we are doing it! We would recommend because she is very professional and very well educated. She showed complete calm and cool to us and our dog - not phased by anything our dog did. Very confident in her training to us. We were very satisfied with Bark Busters and Kendra. She taught us so much and we are already seeing results. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Janice W Clive, Iowa | August 04 2016
I was so impressed with our trainer(Deb Boswell). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management