Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Kim O
Kim O Naples, Florida | February 22 2018
Colin and June were wonderful to work with! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Emily S Ardmore, Pennsylvania | February 21 2018
Don Cohen is a knowledgeable and patient trainer! We have the comfort now of knowing that with his guidance our family will all be on the same page training our 3 month old puppy. He gave us easy to follow steps to help us gently and efficiently train our pup to ensure we have a polite and calm companion. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Audrey R Austin, Texas | February 21 2018
Amazing. I love this method. I would never have believed the results could happen so quickly. It is really effective for my dog, Josie Lou. She responds immediately to this training! I'm thrilled and really love Lori. She is patient and listened to my story of how the problems began with my dog. Have been telling everyone about Bark Busters and Lori!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Susannah S
Susannah S Brookhaven, Pennsylvania | February 21 2018
Don was very helpful explaining the philosophy of Bark busters. While discussing some of our specific goals he included all of our family members. He demonstrated with Bailey so that we had a good understanding of how to use the tools outlined in the program. Don's experience is very evident and left us feeling confident that we had made the right choice. We look forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Dan E Englewood, Colorado | February 21 2018
When people heard that I was getting a second dog, a husky nonetheless, their heads rolled and they bid me good luck. Notorious for their stubborn behavior... Two weeks with Dan and my dog, Aleu, was a new dog! The chewing on furniture had stopped, the selective obedience to commands she had known ended, and I couldn't be more happy! I would STRONGLY urge everyone with a dog, whether a new one or an old one, to hire Dan Gus. I will be bringing each of my dogs to him! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Joe L Vero Beach, Florida | February 21 2018
Marc was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and approachable. He was very clear and communicative with the concepts he was teaching us. He was patient and thorough and made us and our dogs feel comfortable with the process. He was brilliant. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sabine L Richmond, Texas | February 21 2018
I was really impressed with the quick results during the time Pat was here with Connor. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Gary M Cape Coral, Florida | February 20 2018
Patrick came and he was awesome! He taught us how to work with our dog and he is totally a different dog! We have used what he taught us tonight and can't believe the behavior our dog is showing. We are VERY excited about this, as our golden retriever was very excitable and jumped a lot, and he has been so calm tonight! We would definitely recommend Patrick Logue at Bark Busters and you will be as amazed as we are! The BEST money we have every spent! We live most of the time near St. Paul, Minnesota, but we were having trouble down here in Cape Coral, Florida. Unbelievable.... Thank you Patrick! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Carolina A
Carolina A Deltona, Florida | February 20 2018
Worked on our major problem areas and saw some great improvements. Training will be easy to continue Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Peggy & Eric S
Peggy & Eric S Deltona, Florida | February 20 2018
It was amazing, very informative. John is absolutely an amazing trainer. He explains everything patiently and clearly. We definitely look forward to working with him. Great just great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall