Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Michelle C
Michelle C Naples, Florida | September 19 2020
We have already seen an improvement in Blue. Can't wait for our next two training sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Fabulous adult male German Shepherd, who responded very quickly to our training, and now enjoys all the benefits of our Guarantee of Lifetime Support.
review image
John P Naples, Florida | September 18 2020
Colin and June were excellent. Really helped us learn about a puppy's mentality. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Keri H Jacksonville, Duval, Florida | September 17 2020
Nathan was very professional and knowledgeable. We have an energetic 6-month-old puppy that was exhausting us. We've done puppy classes and worked on daily training with her without much progress. Nathan has taught us to be her leader and we are gaining control every day. We feel very supported knowing we can contact Nathan with any setback that may arise. He is very responsive and patient. We highly recommend Nathan and Bark Buster's method of dog training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Elizabeth D Chicago, Illinois | September 17 2020
Marlene has been wonderful to work with. We are currently working with her to train both our 7 month old puppy and our 3 year old dog. We have a very stubborn breed, but Marlene always has new strategies to recommend to us when something doesn't work for our dogs. Since beginning our training program, we have seen an increase in the quality of our walks with the dogs as well as an increased understanding of how our dogs think and operate. Marlene is teaching us how to exercise our dogs not only physically, but also mentally and we have seen some good improvements. We love that the training we signed up for with our dogs lasts for the lifetime of our dogs so that we can keep coming back to Marlene for help as our dogs mature and change over the years. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Pamela S
Pamela S Naples, Florida | September 17 2020
Good training session for me, put me back on track. The Girls follow my lead. I need to be more consistent to get behavior I want from them. They want a leader and calmness in their life. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Two lovely adult female golden doodles, who responded immediately to our training.
Peter W
Peter W North Charleston, South Carolina | September 17 2020
Our 3 dogs have made a complete turn around thanks to Bark Busters and James. What we once thought was impossible in fixing our dogs behavior is now a reality. We can’t thank you enough! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Kathy O
Kathy O Vero Beach, Florida | September 16 2020
Wonderful experience helping my dogs respect and understand my authority. Easy and quick with any problems. Marc was fun to work with and a joy to have train me and my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Adele H
Adele H Boynton Beach, Florida | September 16 2020
My young pup was very responsive to training & I have lots of work to do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Carrolyn H Missouri City, Texas | September 16 2020
After a few days, we are still working on issues; but when applying the technique learned, Bella responds to discipline and we have noticed a big difference in her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Pat, Sheryl and April : Carolyn, it does take a little longer for puppies. You have unlimited support, so do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks, Pat
Pamela C
Pamela C Boca Raton, Florida | September 15 2020
Professional, skilled & very friendly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety