Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Pat R
Pat R Vero Beach, Florida | March 24 2020
With in 3 hours Lola is responding to the commands Marc has taught us. I am excited about practicing these techniques, thus, enjoying my time with Lola. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Meghan A
Meghan A Charlotte, North Carolina | March 23 2020
Christie was an amazing trainer. She helped us so much in how to best train our dogs- in terms of separation anxiety, crate training, bad door behavior and on-the-leash behavior. We called her for separation anxiety and that was fixed within the first three weeks! She really makes it clear how to communicate with your dog for desired results. She (and the program) give you the tools to garner the specific results you want. Moreover, she always has a line of communication open, if you are confused or something needs to adjusted. We felt like we could always call her. We have seen positive results in both our older dog (9 years) as well as our new 1 year old dog (who we called about). Overall our dogs are happier and much better behaved, and we are much better at correcting them and understanding the issues. We would highly recommend training with Christie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Linh B
Linh B Fairfax, Virginia | March 23 2020
Tommy is great!! He helped us with our puppies when we first brought them home. Came over & helped resolve jumping, whimpering & nipping issues. He's always available to give us advice through email too. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for assistance with their fur babies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
John S
John S Naples, Florida | March 23 2020
June and Colin are an absolute pleasure to deal with. Both are clearly experts in this field and explained everything in a way that was clear and understandable to myself and family. They treated my dog with the utmost care and respect without hurting her in any way and even gave additional tips to safely train my dog without any harm. By far the BEST in the business and I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Patti S
Patti S Palm Beah Gardens, Florida | March 22 2020
I learned a whole new approach to how a dog learns a different behavior Very Impressed! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Separation anxiety
Ashley S
Ashley S Orlando, Florida | March 22 2020
So wonderful! Every behavior problem was adressed and corrected. I was given clear instructions and exercises to practice! I'm thrilled to know this helped and I can't wait to see all this pay off! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Theo and owners where a pleasure to work with. Great job!
Elizabeth G
Elizabeth G Tarrytown, Westchester, New York | March 21 2020
Nicole is so knowledgeable about what’s been causing so many issues with our dogs. We have a very aggressive dog. Nicole has taught us to be patient and take our time with teaching our dog to stay calm. We continue to have check ins with Nicole to ensure we’re on the right plan for our dogs. I was a unsure at first if the cost would be worth it. It is and now we’re thrilled with the results already! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Nicole : Thank you so much for the great review and for sharing with everyone how you appreciate the value of this training! I'm so excited for the progress Jackpot and Jellyroll have made so far and looking forward to seeing more!
Chris W
Chris W Port St Lucie, Florida | March 21 2020
Learned the fundamentals of "Speaking Dog"and how to practice being the excercises. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Dakota B
Dakota B Longwood, Florida | March 21 2020
We can notice immediate change in dogs behavior. I felt in charge of the situation, more then i have ever felt. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Jean T
Jean T Naples, Florida | March 21 2020
June and Colin are wonderful people and trainers. Our little Mimi has responded well to the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other