Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Linda H Katy, Texas | October 18 2017
Learned a lot. This will help us & our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Chris M Irmo, South Carolina | October 17 2017
Incredibly responsive, heard back from them in 3 hours. We worked on obedience and were able to get them to properly greet people at the front door. Look forward to working with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Taylor H Winter Springs, Florida | October 17 2017
Amazed, even with just 1 1/2 hours of training, I saw automatic improvement in Rosie's attention toward me and a calmer state of being. I learned not only how to improve her behaviors, but my own teaching/coaching behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
review image
Debbie L Winter Springs, Florida | October 17 2017
John is amazing! His training techniques and knowledge have helped us and Tia truly appreciated his coming to our home for training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Jordan and Britt M Altomonte Springs, Florida | October 17 2017
The training session was night and day. A lot of helpful tips and advice. Thank you now we can enjoy our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Michelle M Oviedo, Florida | October 17 2017
Today's service was amazing for both Cooper and myself. Being able to communicate with our dog has been a great experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Ryan & Sarah F Oakland, Florida | October 17 2017
We noticed immediate improvement in Brody's behavior. John was very informative and was very patient in explaining everything to us. He trained us very well as he trained Brody. Thank you ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Jennifer O Bel Air, Maryland | October 17 2017
Anne George is simply AMAZING!!!! My husband and I were so worried since we had adopted a female, Lab mix from House of Hope Rescue to be a companion for our 13 year old Beagle, Jake. Things did not go well once we got Grace, (our Lab) home between the two of them. I called Anne, I was so sad and frustrated. We didn't know what to do. Anne could hear the desperation in my voice and came to our home the next day. She is remarkable! My beagle couldn't even walk in front of Grace's crate without going berserk. Before Anne left, Grace was calm as Jake walked before her..not a peep out of her. Anne's expertise is evident as she teaches the commands to the dogs, as well as us. We have been practicing since she's left and it works. IT REALLY WORKS!!! Anne George saved us so much heartache, frustration and confusion. I would recommend her services to anyone having problems with their dogs. THANK YOU, ANNE! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
Allyson&Matt R
Allyson&Matt R Jupiter, Florida | October 17 2017
Marc came to address sibling rivalry and some behavior issues. Marc did an outstanding job making the dogs and myself feel comfortable and confident in our roles. We saw improvement right away, we couldn't be happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Jaclyn E Englewood, Colorado | October 17 2017
Dan is amazing and thanks to him my dog Pumpkin no longer barks at everything that moves and her anxiety when we left the house is much better. I also struggled with walking Pumpkin on a leash since she wanted to be the dominant figure. She would control where we went and would only stop when she wanted. Dan was able to come into the home and not only was patient with Pumpkin but with myself as well as he taught my dog and also taught me the skills on how to properly train her. Dan taught me dog mentatlity and through his skills and professionalism Pumpkin is doing much better with her anxiety and is able to remain much calmer with minimal barking when things cross her path. Our walks are significantly improving and Pumpkin no longer controls the walks and I do no come back to the house exhausted from trying to control her on the leash. Thank you so much Dan! HIGHLY RECOMMEND DAN, ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC AND YOU CAN TRULY SEE HOW MUCH HE LOVES DOG AND CARES ABOUT WHAT HE DOES Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety