Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Jeanette F Richmond, Texas | November 30 2017
I was Amazed at how fast my dog responded to the techniques and training. I look forward to a much happier dog and home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Melody S Fulshear, Texas | November 29 2017
Excellent experience! Our dogs immediately took to the training lesson. It was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Michael H Columbia, Maryland | November 28 2017
Couldn't believe the changes I saw in my dog on the first lesson! Cassie would bark incessantly at visitors and noises, jump on guests, and pull me on walks. She's now a different dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Dana S
Dana S Woodbridge, Connecticut | November 28 2017
The training is wonderful! I love that I am taught how to act and Marley responds to me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Vicki R Seattle, Washington | November 28 2017
David was excellent at providing practice tips to use with Tank. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Tony T Riverview, Florida | November 28 2017
Joanne was very nice and patient with us, our children and our pets. My mother and her pet had worked with Joanne over 10 years ago and we were impressed with her work. We have only begun our training with Joanne and our two puppies, but they are responsive and we are hopeful that this early training will lead to successful, happy and well-manners pups. :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Joanne : Thanks Tony and Erin. Two puppies at the same time can be a handful, but you've got a good foundation now and with the Lifetime Support Program, you will have help as needed well into the future.
Tamra W
Tamra W Jupiter, Florida | November 28 2017
Very informative session. Great to practice the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Robert C
Robert C Port St Lucie, Florida | November 28 2017
Amazing! I had my doubts at first but after the explanation and demonstration, I was shocked at how quickly the dynamics of the dogs changed. Fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Pam S Riverview, Florida | November 27 2017
Joanne has been working with our boy Chance for 2 years now and most recently our new guy Cooper since June. She is professional, a book of knowledge, and very personable. Joanne is quick to respond to any questions you may have and is very reliable. Having met Joanne as our pups were just puppies she is able to help assist with our dogs as they age and get set in their ways. I find comfort in knowing that Joanne will be with us in 6 months, a year, or several years down the road. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Megan C
Megan C Naples, Florida | November 27 2017
Amazing! Amazing results thus far! Very pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : This lovely year-old lab-beagle-collie mix had only one follow-up lesson at the time this Owner had submitted this review. We are conducting our second follow-up lesson on Naples Greenway in December. As trainers, we are both very pleased with Charlie's progress. He is a much calmer dog. :-)