Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lisa F Las vegas, Nevada | March 20 2017
I highly recommend using Bark Busters! My co-worker used Bark Busters for her dog and I saw such a huge difference in her dog immediately, so I wanted them to help me with my dog, Leia. Derek and Lissette were at our house for 3hrs for the first lesson and saw a huge difference in Leia immediately as well. Leia is responding so well to her daily training homework that Lissette gave us. Derek and Lissette are nothing but professional and competent in everything they do. I am looking forward to future training lessons with them so we can learn more :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Grant S
Grant S New Haven, Connecticut | March 19 2017
Richard is an excellent trainer and very informative with regards to getting a better understanding of how you pet thinks. Training has gone very well and I look forward to learning more and having a better relationship with my dog Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Rochelle S Naples, Florida | March 19 2017
I am so pleased that I chose Bark Busters to partner with me to train my 3 months old puppy, Stella. I saw immediate results and I am looking forward to further progress on the training journey. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Terrier Mix puppy enrolled on our Silver Program.
review image
Ann D Reno, Nevada | March 18 2017
Thank YOU. First time ever - Ms Aloha saw her first bunny of the season - hesitated and DID NOT REACT. I'm thrilled - followed your guidance‼️. Bless you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Judi O
Judi O Tempe, Arizona | March 17 2017
Began working with Kristyn last New Year's Eve. She helped me to understand the psychology of my dog's behavior why they were acting the way they do and how to take control and be the Alpha. Things are much better in my pack now. Well worth the money! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kimbirli M Reno, Nevada | March 17 2017
Katherine is very patient, and really helped both me and Charley get a handle on what was going on, and how to best work with him. Charley responded very well to her, and the lessons were clear and understandable. Very good follow-up, and I appreciate the additional questions she responded to via email. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Randy and Kayla : Charlie was a rescue and Kim hadn't had a dog since childhood. They are perfectly matched and are great together:).
James H
James H Raritan, New Jersey | March 17 2017
Mr. Axsom, Keith, immediately taught me techniques to better understand and communicate with my 7 yr. old pit mix, Nessa. She has always been a good dog, but had just a few behavioral issues. By the second visit, my wife was both happy and astounded at how well behaved, and responsive she was. Keith, is a wonderful teacher, both patient and kind, and Nessa took to him quickly. I have no doubt that with the knowledge I gained from our sessions, Nessa will be an even more wonderful member of our family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Keith : Jim is a great guy, I very much enjoyed working with him and Nessa!
review image
Susan L Katy, Texas | March 17 2017
Amazing initial change. Pat is great and knows his stuff!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nick F Naples, Florida | March 17 2017
Great people. Worth the price to teach Bella how to properly behave. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Tiny female yorkie with a lovely nature.
review image
Suzanne J Naples, Florida | March 16 2017
We look forward to the follow-up with Colin and June. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : 2-year old female beagle enrolled on our Silver program.