Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 267

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jenny P Des Moines, Iowa | July 17 2016
Bark Busters helped to teach us how to better understand our puppies. We were doing some things that were reinforcing to our dogs that they were the leaders of our pack - without even realizing we were doing it. We made some simple changes and are now on the road to civilized, well-behaved dogs. We really like how Bark Busters comes to our home and helps us work with our dogs - and then comes back a few weeks later to check in and teach us new material. That way it isn't so overwhelming at one time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Debra : Thank you, Jenny! I'm looking forward to our next visit!
review image
Erin P Richmond, Texas | July 17 2016
Amazing! Already seeing results by the end of the 3 hour session! Can't wait to put everything into action & really love my pups again!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
review image
Ken & Linda K Naples, Florida | July 16 2016
Patrick was very personable. He made us understand how to train our dogs by examples. He showed us what to do and our dogs responded very well to it. We learned a lot from him. The lesson was very educational for us. We feel comfortable that Patrick would be here for us if we needed him again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Vicky R Cape Coral, Florida | July 16 2016
We were extremely satisfied with the simplicity of training techniques and explanations along with demonstrations of how and why they work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kim B North Fort Myers, Florida | July 16 2016
I was very impressed. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TmMkZzpcNWI Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
John and Susan S Sherwood, Oregon | July 16 2016
Dick Messenger has been helpful in explaining that we need to have a different mentality regarding us being the leaders of the pack. He has shown us several tools and exercises to use to control and greatly lessen the barking inside our house and backyard. He also showed us some techniques to use to lessen pulling and walking on a leash. Also worked on recall and sit-stay. Dick is very clear in his approach to solving our issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Janet S
Janet S Hollywood, Florida | July 16 2016
Luis Escobar is the best! This man saved my and my dog Chloe's life. I was at my wits end and he came in and immediately answered all my questions and solved my dog's behavioral problems. I just can't recommend him and Bark Busters enough!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : You are so kind! Is truly my pleasure.
review image
Jay D Odenton, Maryland | July 15 2016
We hired Sharon when Winston was a puppy and she did a wonderful job teaching us "dog language". We used her techniques throughout the year. She worked with our schedule to make it convenient when she came to our house to train. But the awesome part was that when our training was over and I called her 6-months later for advice, she met me and helped me with our current issue with Winston. She was so willing to help and I am grateful. She is very dedicated to what she does and I would recommend her to anyone!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Anne T Boulder, Colorado | July 14 2016
Andrea was amazing. After our second training session, I really felt like I could be a leader for my dog. Andrea is great at making dog owners build confidence in their dog training abilities. My dog has become so much better with other dogs (even though we still have a lot of work left to do!) and we can even get him to heel on most walks! The training methods seem to be working very well for us. We are seeing more and more successes everyday as we work with our dog using the training methods Andrea taught us! The training equipment provided have become life savers. Overall, working with Andrea has been a wonderful and well-worth it experience. It's hard to believe we have had so much improvement with only two sessions! Wish we found Andrea sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sima K Newtown square, Pennsylvania | July 14 2016
As first time dog owners we were overwhelmed and didn't know where to start with training our very energetic puppy. Donald is very knowledgable and it certainly helps that our puppy, Emma, really likes him (and responds to him). Donald is a great communicator and always checks in on us and our progress with Emma. Slowly but surely we can see the sweet dog that she's going to grow up to be! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management