Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 274

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Janice W Clive, Iowa | August 04 2016
I was so impressed with our trainer(Deb Boswell). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Jennifer W Louisville, Kentucky | August 04 2016
We were having so many issues with Milo that we were at the point of surrendering him to the Humane Society. We decided to try Bark Busters. He is responding well to the training and we love the new behavior of our dog! Thanks to Bark Busters we are able to keep our baby boy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Pammy F Lexington, Kentucky | August 04 2016
Absolutely amazing. When we initially spoke to Kendra she explained they don't sell visits, they sell results. She wasn't kidding. We got results! Zoe and Fred's behavior was appalling. We honestly felt little hope after three courses of group training. Our family member used Bark Busters in Florida and politely recommended them when visiting after being jumped on and constantly bombarded by our dogs. Literally after ONE session our dogs are new dogs who no longer pull, jump, run to the door to bombard guests and they listen to us. Kendra was firm in letting us know that we had to do the homework to reinforce the results. We appreciated this because it would have been easy to slack off. She became our personal coach and trainer and held us accountable. She let us know to reach out immediately with questions and when we did, she answered quickly and thoroughly. The lifetime support, if we need more help in the future, gives us peace of mind. We recommend Kendra and Bark Busters without hesitation! We are happier owners and our dogs are happier dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Jackie T Beacon Falls, Connecticut | August 03 2016
Great training. Dogs are calmer and living together peacefully now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
kate Q seattle, Washington | August 03 2016
WOW. David Wiley has super powers. It was night and day after our first session. My dog, Bear, really responded to David quickly. More importantly, I was able to take charge of Bear and she went from needy and barky, to calm and quiet. Seriously, I noticed a huge difference after two hours. I am at home with my new baby and Bear has been more needy. I felt it necessary for someone to come to my home and help me! David was wonderful to my dog, but the owner really has to work very hard to keep their dog in check. He made sure I was properly informed and he made me feel so comfortable to ask anything. I can walk Bear now without her pulling me and she no longer jumps up on people. Thank you David! I am so happy we picked you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Kim S San bernardino, California | August 03 2016
Nancy was great !! I didn't expect to see immediate results but we did. She taught us some great tools and excited to live in a house where I'm the boss again :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up
review image
Christine H Poughkeepsie, New York | August 03 2016
I was truly surprised at what Penny could handle after one visit. It was a relief to see how natural and safe the techniques were. No physical force or contraptions. Barbara made the training relatable and fun! I would recommend Bark Buster - I can think of at least two people who would benefit from Bark Busters.Thanks Bark Busters for giving us hope when I was beginning to think our only option was to put our dog down. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Erica V
Erica V Seattle, Washington | August 03 2016
Great first training session. Happy to see improvement happen almost first training day. Loved the detailed overview I received from David Wiley! Excited to have perfect dogs with David by my side. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Amber W Austin, Texas | August 03 2016
I loved my experience with Lori. After the first session, I had more control over my dog. The training is gentle and kind. I'm very happy I called Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Winifred B Canyon Lake, Tennessee | August 03 2016
The trainer was very clear on all the instructions, with strong reminders that it is really important for us to follow through on a consistent basis. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall