Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Jennifer K
Jennifer K Vero Beach, Florida | April 09 2021
Thank you Karen for teaching us a new way to train our dog. Tansy is not food motivated, so learning a stance, tone and Bah seems to be a great fit for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
Bi. & Sandy B
Bi. & Sandy B Fort Pierce, Florida | April 09 2021
Now we know how to train Ringo and what to do in every situation that concerns us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall
review image
Jessie M Washington, District of Columbia | April 09 2021
Andy was great! In our first session, he was able to teach us so much about communicating with our exuberant 6 mo.-old puppy. She took to responding in the first session & we see a roadmap to her becoming the best girl she can be! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity
review image
Joe F Fountain Valley, Orange, California | April 08 2021
Johnny Jumper and Bark Busters have been incredible. I had issues with my Pitbull, Lola, lunging at people and pulling on the leash when we went for walks. After a session with Johnny and learning how to properly walk Lola and correct the unwanted behavior the change has been awesome. My walks with Lola are now enjoyable and relaxing. I highly recommend Johnny and Bark Busters. He is professional and knowledgeable and Lola loved him. I promise you will be more than happy with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Randy M
Randy M Surprise, Arizona | April 08 2021
Michelle was awesome. The commands and techniques she taught us resulted in immediate changes in Lou's behavior. Highly recommend Michelle and Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Thank you for taking time to leave a review for me. It was great to help your family. I always enjoy helping rescue dogs that have been in numerous homes and ensuring that they get to stay in their new forever home. Thank you for seeking help for your dog and giving him a chance.
Jerry & Judy I
Jerry & Judy I Stuart, Florida | April 08 2021
Excellent work, accomplished everything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Rosaelia B
Rosaelia B Okeechobee, Florida | April 08 2021
We are very satisfied with the service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nancy K Vero Beach, Florida | April 08 2021
Absolutely fabulous! All issues were addressed promptly and with immediate results. Miss Karen was just fabulous.Super training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Barbara P
Barbara P Bluffton, South Carolina | April 07 2021
After only one session with James my 90 pound puppy is a different dog. Walking Buddy was a dreaded chore and is now a pleasure. We still have some work to do but with James's help I know we will get there. We are so happy with our experience with James and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Megan D
Megan D Crawfordville, Florida | April 05 2021
Max made so much progress in his first lesson! Leigh Ann explained everything in a way that was easy to understand and follow and we just marched right through issue after issue. I was super impressed with how quickly Max started responding to commands and cues. I have noticed a significant improvement in his loose leash walking and coming when called outside in just a few days. I’m excited to continue to practice with him over the next couple weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Max and Megan were a pleasure to work with!