Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Madalyn and Anthony M
Madalyn and Anthony M Hayward, California | March 11 2022
Information was clear and effective. We feel confident with the homework and look forward to implementing the tools we learned. We also appreciate having access to our trainer as we go through this process. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Jon G
Jon G Port St Lucie, Florida | March 10 2022
Excellent! professional service. My wife and I are excited to do our daily training exercises and continue seeing these great behaviors from our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Samantha E
Samantha E West Palm Beach, Florida | March 10 2022
We were immediately impressed with the training approach and how well the dogs responded. Once we were taught everything it made sense what we were doing wrong with previous training approaches. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Matt C
Matt C Vero Beach, Florida | March 10 2022
Today was a great experience overall. We learned a lot about ourselves and how we can make the proper adjustments to better help our dog. We also learned how we can better understand Beau and how he understands us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Barbara M
Barbara M Irvine, California | March 10 2022
Great Trainer; Addressed my dog's issues properly and gave me confidence. Totally recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Slugger responded very well during our first session. Barbara said he had never been this calm in the room with a stranger. We also addressed his separation anxiety. With her being consistent he will continue to improve.
Mercedes G
Mercedes G Thornton, Colorado | March 09 2022
Holly was Amazing and very helpful! She opened my eyes to behavior I wasn't in control of and with her technique my dog Kobe changed his behavior in under 1 hr! I am now more confident in controlling him with continued practice. I'm very thankful she could see he was not an aggressive dog like we knew he wasn't. Thank you Holly!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Matt S
Matt S San Jose, California | March 09 2022
The session and instruction was intentional, clear, and we saw progress nearly immediately. The path to improvement was clear and we could see light at the end of the tunnel. Everything was clearly explained and the process was inviting, embraced bosco's personality, and has started us on a path to ensure a long and healthy life together! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Randy S Boca Raton, Florida | March 08 2022
Wow it was so great to see our dogs reaction to this new way of communication with him. What a learning experience! We have hope for our puppy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other
Brian / Debbie M
Brian / Debbie M Mission Viejo, California | March 08 2022
Surprisingly easy to follow and love that we saw results in the first session. Great Experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Shelby is an amazing pup she is new to the pack and family. She has separation anxiety but is learning to overcome it now with Brian showing great leadership in the home. We also addressed all the puppy basics and she responded great! Cooper and Bently have been reactive to the doorbell and noises today was the first time they didn't react.
review image
Jeri M Oro Valley, Arizona | March 08 2022
Jeff is the person you want if your dog needs attention. Permalink