Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Terri M
Terri M Richardson, Texas | October 11 2019
I look forward to trying the training myself. Gus seemed to respond very well to Jim. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Megan M
Megan M McKinney, Texas | October 11 2019
Surprisingly easy and effective! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Laura A Thomasville, Georgia | October 10 2019
Leigh Ann gave us excellent directions to start working with our new puppy. Very informative. She is a terrific communicator. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Puppy management
Sheri M
Sheri M Wellington, Florida | October 10 2019
Very informative and helpful. I leaned a lot of helpful things. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Sera H
Sera H Moncks Corner, South Carolina | October 10 2019
Our dogs have benefited so much from Bark Busters! Michelle is always very knowledgeable and dependable when we need her help. Their methods are effective and based on your relationship with your dog, which we love! We’re getting our dogs to obey & be attentive without bribery or punishment. It’s a win for both our dogs and us ? Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Robert P
Robert P Vero Beach, Florida | October 10 2019
Mark explained everything in great detail. Showed us domination with Nicky and positive training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Max B
Max B Boynton Beach, Florida | October 10 2019
We are seeing an immediate appositive change in Charley. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Wendy S
Wendy S Naples, Florida | October 10 2019
Thank you for helping our family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Sharon P Royersford, Montgomery, Pennsylvania | October 09 2019
I was so very excited to find Jeri with Bark Busters! She came out for the first visit and spent three hours explaining the program and showing me techniques to use with Teddy. I had a follow up visit six weeks later to reinforce what I was teaching Teddy was correct. Teddy is a work in progress, but is doing well with consistent training. Jeri is very professional, knowledgeable and works well with the dogs. I would highly recommend Bark Busters for any dog behavior problems! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Susie M Fairfield, Connecticut | October 09 2019
Two weeks ago today my husband and I met Michael for the first time in our home with our dog Cosmo. Immediately we recognized Michael's passion for what he is doing. We waited two weeks to review so we could give an accurate account of our experiences. Simply put, the "formula" works! We feel it is expensive, yes, but you are paying for a time tested, proven and effective technique that was years mastering and all being shared with you. Having said that, it is in our opinion, a wise investment, having a harmonious house is priceless! As I write this, our trash collectors are out front and Cosmo (2 weeks ago) would have been barking and jumping at the door and window. Instead, my 140lb. puppy is calmly at ease and unconcerned with the outside commotion. So yes, we highly recommend Michael!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Trainer note from Michael : Thank you for the kind words! So happy for all of you :)