Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 281

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bonnie P Dallas, Texas | July 26 2016
Rebecca was wonderful & helped me to get my sweet, calm dog back after she had become very anxious & barky following a move. In less than a day she was calm & responding to the commands & techniques Rebecca taught us! Thank you so much!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Brandon M henderson, Nevada | July 26 2016
We were very happy with Derek and Lissette's services. We have a Shar Pei/Terrier mix who we were worried was going to get aggressive after an incident on the 4th of July (fireworks probably didn't help). They also helped with a variety of other things like his separation anxiety, leash walking, and door manners. All of this so far was addressed in a single meeting with them, which works out great for us on our busy schedule. The visit lasted nearly 3.5 hrs and they only left when they felt comfortable enough with us taking over from there, and they are only a call away if we need them or have questions (they have responded very fast to any questions we have had). Aside from their work (which they do very well), they are very genuine and down to earth people who are very passionate about what they do. We look forward to continue working with them and our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Brandon M henderson, Nevada | July 26 2016
We were very happy with Derek and Lissette's services. We have a Shar Pei/Terrier mix who we were worried was going to get aggressive after an incident on the 4th of July (fireworks probably didn't help). They also helped with a variety of other things like his separation anxiety, leash walking, and door manners. All of this so far was addressed in a single meeting with them, which works out great for us on our busy schedule. The visit lasted nearly 3.5 hrs and they only left when they felt comfortable enough with us taking over from there, and they are only a call away if we need them or have questions (they have responded very fast to any questions we have had). Aside from their work (which they do very well), they are very genuine and down to earth people who are very passionate about what they do. We look forward to continue working with them and our puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Kathie U Sun City West, Arizona | July 25 2016
Michelle is a wonderful trainer. She easily accomplished my goals. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Tory C Kansas City, Kansas | July 25 2016
I have two labrador puppies (one a girl and one a boy) that were out of control ... you name it and they did it. They were acting aggressive toward each other and barking uncontrollably. Thank goodness for Jeff Johnston. We saw immediate results and will continue to do our homework each day. He made the whole training session easy and fun and now I understand what they mean by Speak Dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Mike A Katy, Texas | July 25 2016
Anxious to teach Beignet all the tips we learned from Pat. Excellent info! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Lucie V
Lucie V Rancho Santa Marguerita, California | July 25 2016
Lisa is an incredible trainer! She helped me with both of my dogs, a German shepherd mix and Belgian Malinois mix, and by the end of the training they had significantly improved by not barking and being less anxious! I love her humane methods! I highly recommend her to anyone seeking help with their dog! I was very nervous before taking the dogs out on walks but I now don't have to be as I am now the one in control :) Thank you so much Lisa! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Nelson and Lisa : Lucie provides the BEST of everything for her dogs.
review image
Dan and Brian B Lexington, Kentucky | July 25 2016
We could not believe how quickly it helped us understand Max. Kendra provided with us with great homework and answered our follow up questions quickly. We recommend [Kendra] Bark Busters because anyone who has adopted a new dog needs to provide the best home possible for their new family member. Bark Busters taught us to be the best family for our new best friend. Thank you for helping us understand our dog and make our home better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Jen S Lexington, Kentucky | July 25 2016
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Excellent marks in all areas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Hailey W
Hailey W Westminster, Colorado | July 24 2016
Scott came to our house to help us with some issues we had been having with our 11 month old Golden Retriever. He was great at explaining how to best train Layla and he was calm and patient. Layla is a sweet dog but had problems with getting overly excited, jumping up, and pulling on walks. After the first session with Scott, Layla has not jumped on our guests and is listening to our commands. Since Scott came over yesterday we have had 5 guests come to the door and Layla stays back and waits for us to call her over. Our friend was amazed that she didn't come charging to the door and jump up. We highly recommend Scott with Bark Busters. It's pretty amazing! Thank you so much Scott! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall