Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 288

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jessie G Las Vegas, Nevada | May 20 2016
Derek and Lissette were very knowledgable about all aspects of what it takes to be dog parents and they are amazing trainers. They trained me and my boyfriend very well. In just one day, Jaxx, my 3 month old mini schnauzer, is markedly a better behaving puppy. With our homework and consistency I'm very confident Jaxx will grow up to be a perfect part of the family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Clinton D Dallas, Texas | May 20 2016
Rebecca did a great job. Allie is 4 1/2 years old and all of the training prior to this did not sink in. Now she is responding extremely well. Great job! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Tuesday R Tampa, Florida | May 20 2016
Joanne was very respectful of our daily activities and recommended ways of training our puppy without disrupting our overall quality of life. No blaming judgement as to who is doing this or that wrong. Encouraged us that the process will be new, so be patient. Not all needs met on 1st visit, probably due to time constraints. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Candice S Des Moines, Iowa | May 20 2016
Porter has been doing well with most of the training exercises. He has caught on quick with the leash training. After one day of working on the leash with him he is walking beside me and not pulling as much. Bark busters has taught me how to be more in control so porter can be a relaxed happy dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Marty M Spicewood, Texas | May 19 2016
Lori has exceptional knowledge about dog training. She is patient with the dogs and also with the dog owners. She has a pleasant and friendly way of teaching. The dogs' response to the training methods was obvious and almost immediate. They are a pleasure to walk on a leash, they don't jump up on people, they don't bark at deer quite as much, and the digging in the back yard has stopped. I can recommend her without hesitation - her training methods work!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Tina L Richmond, Texas | May 19 2016
Big change in Sammy by the end of the session. Pat was great! Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Catarina S Sugar Land, Texas | May 19 2016
Excellent training. We saw immediate results. Very pleased with the training. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Marlene S Missouri City, Texas | May 19 2016
Anything that helps with pulling & barking will be great. Improvement already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Colleen M Tampa, Florida | May 19 2016
This was so wonderful. We have seen improvement since that first day! We have a much happier dog and she is fitting in with our family successfully. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Kyle O Oak Forest, Illinois | May 19 2016
After just one session with Vicky and lots of work on my families part, my "devil dog" as my grandma called her, has made major improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry