Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Jessica C Monrovia, Maryland | August 20 2018
Maxine has been a true pleasure to work with. She provide my fiancé and I with the tools necessary to be the leaders of our home and reducing stress in JarJar's life. JarJar has separation anxiety and toilets in the house which has been a struggle for us but things are improving dramatically in our house. Maxine is always available for a call or email if something has happened and I don't know what to do about it. I highly recommend them! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Diane A
Diane A DeBary, Florida | August 20 2018
I was given percise instructions. John was very patient with both dogs. I feel I was trained well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Todd & Karol W
Todd & Karol W Jupiter Farms, Florida | August 20 2018
Great improvement very quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
George S
George S Naples, Florida | August 20 2018
We were amazed how well she responded to just a few minutes of training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Look at this puppy!
Connie J
Connie J Marco Island, Florida | August 20 2018
5-star rating for overall experience with Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall
Christen S
Christen S Naples, Florida | August 20 2018
The trainer, Colin, was very thorough and answered all of our questions very patiently and in an easy to understand way. We notice a change in both dogs during the very first session. I feel like I better understand how to communicate with my dog now and how she's communicating with me also. Highly recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Two lovely dogs, both beautifully bonded with their Owners, who responded very well to the Foundation Lesson.
review image
Amanda E Fairfax, Virginia | August 20 2018
Tommy is FANTASTIC. We are very grateful for his initial help and continued support. From the first session, he gave us so much hope which is huge to us. He is extremely professional and focused on his job, he did not once get distracted by other things in our apartment building, side conversation, etc. We are truly thankful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Mary K Needville, Texas | August 19 2018
Everything was excellent. Showed up and immediately our dogs started fighting. He was able to use the technique we learned later to break up the fight. He was patient & helpful thru all of it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Wendy W Palm Bay, Brevard, Florida | August 18 2018
We had a great first session with Pam! Saw amazing results after the first hour. I am looking forward to continuing the techniques we learned so everyone loves our pups as much as we do! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Joe P
Joe P Surprise,, Arizona | August 18 2018
After partaking in a 5 week daily training with another training school and seeing no results with my 1 year old German Shepherd, I began to lose hope on ever having a well trained dog, until Bark Busters. After the first time meeting, I was shown the root of my dog's issues and how to correct this behavior. Within the first 30 minutes of the lesson, I had seen more results than the entire 5 weeks of training for my hyper pup. I couldn't be happier with the results I'm seeing already and cannot wait to see my pups progression in these next weeks! 6 stars if I could! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : Joe glad you finally found me. You have a great dog and I know she is going to grow into the companion you've always wanted. Best of luck and please reach out if you need any more assistance .