Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Nick S
Nick S Old Bridge, New Jersey | February 18 2019
Keith is amazing. Our dog Ollie was hyper and would jump on everyone who walked in but Keith showed us techniques on how to stop this behavior. I recommend keith and bark busters to anyone who needs dog training. Within the first two sessions our dog showed major improvement! If you are having any problems with your dog, you cannot go wrong with keith! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Keith : Very happy for your success, thanks Nick for the review!
Christiano G
Christiano G Boca Raton, Florida | February 17 2019
Very informational and easy to follow. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
Tony C
Tony C Delray Beach, Florida | February 17 2019
It was extremely educational and very surprising how the instructions worked immediately. Absolutely Fantastic! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry
review image
Kyle A Richmond, Texas | February 17 2019
I was amazed at how quickly these techniques worked on our dogs barking at the door. I look forward to enjoying spending time with my well behaved dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Shannon T Monticello, Jefferson, Florida | February 15 2019
Saw improvement in our dog within the first lesson! Very happy with the training thus far. Looking forward to continued training! Leigh Ann was amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I’m looking forward to watching Yoda learn, too!
Ellen P
Ellen P Indianola, Warren, Iowa | February 15 2019
Deb did a great job explaining the Bark Busters system and approach to us. Our dog began to respond positively to the training methods immediately and continues to do so. We refer to the training materials she left us to refresh our memories on what to do and how to do it. We are very happy with the Bark Busters system - we did not want to use shock or pinch collars and we wanted to get away from treat-dependent behavior. Deb helped us do all that. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
review image
Maggie K Missouri City, Texas | February 15 2019
Very educational. We have had many dogs and this is a wonderful change of pace from other techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Rick F
Rick F Naples, Florida | February 15 2019
We found Colin and June to be extremely professional and we saw results immediately. They are very knowledgeable and caring of the dogs. We would highly recommend them to anyone. We look forward to working with Colin and June over the next year. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two lovely black lab sisters for whom their new Wagg Walkers worked immediately, and now enlisted on our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
review image
Rachael D Winter Park, Florida | February 14 2019
Already seeing improvement and Knowledge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Cute French Bull dog
Frank P
Frank P Port St Lucie, Florida | February 14 2019
Very Good, Learned a lot! Mark was very helpful and Molly learned fast! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall