Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Lori S
Lori S Vero Beach, Indian River, Florida | December 23 2018
Marc was so knowledgeable and able to give me examples to explain “dog language”. I added two dogs to a pack of one which was fine for four months. I contacted Bark Busters the day after a bite occurred! That could NEVER happen again! In three hours Marc was able to train me, in numerous situations, how I tell my dogs what is allowed and what is NOT allowed. My three Boston Terriers stopped jumping in the first hour. I was amazed. Bark Busters knows their job! Their techniques prove themselves in a matter of hours. Thank you Marc for an amazing three hours with a lifetime guarantee! Sold! I am forever grateful, Lori S. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Deitra K
Deitra K Boynton Beach, Palm Beach, Florida | December 22 2018
Amazing results. Everyone who has had contact with Zoe has commented on the fabulous change Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Lori S
Lori S Vero Beach, Florida | December 22 2018
I have three dog's which is my challenge but Marc was awesome showing me how to be the alpha all the time. Marc's Bah is way better than mine, I will practice. This is an amazing system. I am impressed with Marc and his instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Karen & Sam G Port St Lucie, Florida | December 22 2018
We were able to get steps on how to start working with our dog's. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Cindy P Naples, Florida | December 22 2018
No comments left, but 4 star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Karen & John H
Karen & John H Ft Pierce, Florida | December 21 2018
Karen was very knowledgeable and clear explaining the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Deedee & Bill L
Deedee & Bill L Port St Lucie, Florida | December 21 2018
Precise and repetitive in a good way. We needed it! Interesting, lot's of homework. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Anthony H
Anthony H Del Ray Beach, Florida | December 21 2018
Chapo and Marley responded to training right away. I was very impressed with Marc's tactics and how easy it was to have he dog's respond to me. This was an over all amazing experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Tony T
Tony T Telford, Pennsylvania | December 21 2018
Ok, so I am going to start my review with I was very skeptical that Jeri would be able to fix the issues my family has with our 2 year old Boston Terrier. Jeri had Penny at her command from the moment she walked into our home. She allowed my dog to take a minute to smell and check her out, but after that it was all business. Jeri took time to ask for all the issues that we have with Penny. She discussed how diet can influence behaviors as well as how dogs view the "human" world. We worked on exercises to help Penny over come Separation Anxiety, her poor walking habits, and other things. It has been over 24 hours since Jeri's initial visit, and this dog is behaving on such a whole other level. She's not fully where she needs to be, but the change in one day is really amazing. We are really looking forward to continuing to see what more Jeri is able to teach us. She has our full recommendation! (via Yelp) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Tiffany L
Tiffany L Bowie, Prince George'sa, Maryland | December 20 2018
I absolutely Love, Love, Love Sharon! She has been working with our two 19 month Rottweiler since they were 3 months old. My boyfriend and I chose the lifetime plan which was very reasonably priced for two pups. Sharon is very accommodating to our schedule and always shows up on time and explains in detail how we’re going to work through the problem at hand. Also before she leaves each session she leaves a breakdown on what you worked on that day and how to continue training until your next session. As much as I wish I could say that once you train a dog it’s done, Wrong! Dogs behaviors change as they get older... they go from a baby, to a toddler, to a big kid, teenager, before they hit adulthood. I love the fact that all I have to do is send Sharon a text, letting her know the problem or issues we’re having and she will schedule a time that works for us to help us work it through. She will also give you a call, text or even FaceTime for some quick tips to help before your session. This has truly been one of the best experiences that I’ve ever had with a dog trainer for any of my 12 rotties my family and I have had over the last 23 years! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting