Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 297

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Wendy I Lexington, Kentucky | April 29 2016
Excellent marks on all aspects. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! With Kendra's expert input, I've made a significant mount of progress in few short hours - mor than I made in a month! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Kendra : Darling Maizie was afraid of life! She was afraid to go in the yard using her doggy door during the day, she was afraid of the hardwood floors, she was afraid of leash walking, she was living on the sofa - her "life boat". Her loving and dedicated owner demonstrated to Maizie that SHE could be the leader and took the load off of Maizie. Maizie was grateful and eager to learn to overcome her fears. Maizie hit the jackpot on her furever home and her dog mom hit the jackpot on a gorgeous dog! I am blessed to be a part of their transformation!!
review image
Nicole K Nicholasville, Kentucky | April 29 2016
I would recommend Bark Busters because I saw results immediately! I love the natural approach to dog/human training. I was shocked at how well my dogs responded to the techniques I was taught. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Mary Ellen A Lexington, Kentucky | April 29 2016
I would recommend Bark Busters because understanding how canines think and act has been crucial to training my two puppies. With Kendra's teachings we saw immediate changes after her first visit, which we are reinforcing. We are so grateful to have found Kendra! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jean and Dave H Lexington, Kentucky | April 29 2016
Amazing results with our older dog after 1st session and one homework assignment. We would recommend to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Nora A Versailles, Kentucky | April 29 2016
Excellent marks in all areas. Bark Busters has the right approach for communicating with dogs and that is why we would recommend. Kendra demonstrated that she is knowledgeable and can teach humans to talk canine! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Maggie Y Lexington, Kentucky | April 29 2016
Kendra educated us on how canines think and act. Homework was outlined very easily. She very much educated us on the importance of doing the daily homework and consistency. We would recommend Bark Busters because we saw huge changes in our dog in one session. We have continued to apply training and we have a new dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Garth B Red Hook, New York | April 29 2016
I didn't think our dog was trainable- he is, and it works! So far so good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Kelly R
Kelly R West Des Moines, Iowa | April 28 2016
The information and first training session with Deb was very informative and helpful. We are working hard at using all the great advice and training techniques that she taught us and beginning to see results within the first week. We are excited to see how much this is improving our relationship with our sweet puppy as well!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Debra : Thank you for taking the time to review your first week of training. I'm glad you feel the relationship has been enhanced as well! Looking forward to our second lesson!
review image
Jessica B Des Moines, Iowa | April 28 2016
Deb was absolutely wonderful to work with! She provided me with wonderful tools to help with Charlie's behaviors, from barking at visitors to leash walking. I've noticed a positive change in his behaviors immediately, and a positive change in the way I am guiding him. I am very confident in the weeks and months to come that he will continue to improve. As will I! The dog food tips were also very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Debra : Thank you so much for your kind words. I am so glad to hear that the training is off to a good start! We will keep fine tuning and it will all come together in no time!
review image
Brandi S Saline, Michigan | April 27 2016
Ruth was amazing with helping to solve our dog's issue with marking in the house. We had recently moved and previously house trained our puppy. Jax began to mark in the house up to 7 times per day. Our relationship with our guy started to deteriorate and we worried we'd have to re-home him. After the 1st visit, we noticed a huge difference in Jax! Ruth helped us regain our role as "pack leader" and the soiling in the house was improved. We continued the techniques she taught us and we were able to eliminate the issue all together. SO happy to have discovered the website and grateful to Ruth and Bark Busters for training us on how to train Jax to get the results we wanted. I know she's only a phone call or email away with any questions I may have. I would recommend Bark Buster's to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Toileting